Chalet Dolasila

Kronplatz, Italy
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Within walking distance of the ski lifts and town centre, Chalet Dolasila provides the perfect base to explore the Dolomiti Superski area.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 150 m2 / 1614.6 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 3,738 - EUR 10,500

Description

Modern & comfortable Alpine-style chalet

Ideally located a short stroll from the centre of San Vigilio di Marebbe, Chalet Dolasila provides the perfect spot to enjoy a relaxing holiday in the heart of the Dolomites.

The Miara gondola is only a minute's walk from the chalet, giving you easy access to the Plan de Corones ski area which connects to the vast Dolomiti Superski area whilst the shops, bars and restaurants are just a short stroll away.

Set over three floors, the chalet has a bright, modern interior with a compact open-plan living, dining and kitchen area. Curl up on the sofa in front of the TV and fireplace and settle in for a cosy evening. The chalet has four comfortable bedrooms, each with its own en-suite bathroom. Extra beds for two small children can be provided. On the lower level is a delightful spa area with a Finnish sauna, infrared room, waterfall shower and outdoor relaxation area with Jacuzzi.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Mon 05 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 05 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

6 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

4 days

POA

Thu 15 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

2 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,500

Wed 28 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

3 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

6 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

1 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 26 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

2 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 5,481

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

6 days

POA

Fri 10 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

1 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 18 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

5 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Thu 02 Mar

4 days

POA

March 2023

Thu 02 Mar - Sat 04 Mar

2 days

POA

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,120

Sat 11 Mar - Fri 17 Mar

6 days

POA

Fri 17 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

1 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,880

Sat 25 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

1 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

6 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 3,738

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 3,738

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 3,738

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

EUR 3,738

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located a short stroll from the centre of San Vigilio di Marebbe and a one-minute walk from the gondola which takes you up the mountain to the Plan de Corones ski area.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy