Chalet Obertreyen

Kronplatz, Italy
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In a valley facing the southern sunny side of the Zillertal, in the vicinity of Kronplatz, sits family friendly ski in/ski out Chalet Obertreyen.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Sat/Cable TV
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,000 - EUR 5,500

Description

Family-friendly mountain chalet

Chalet Obertreyen, a traditional farmhouse that has been turned into a cosy historic chalet, is located four kilometres above the village of Campo Tures, with direct access by car. From this authentic chalet, with nature right on the doorstep, you have the privilege of direct entry to the ski slopes of the Speikboden ski resort, near Kronplatz. Lovers of nature will treasure the impressive view of the surrounding mountain landscape, the tranquillity of the retreat and the Alpine style relaxation facilities in the chalet. Obertreyen sleeps at least six in three bedrooms.

An old farmhouse, with 300 years of history combined with the modern amenities of the 21st century, gives you the best of both worlds and all the comforts you could wish for.

There are two living rooms, a simplistic, wood-panelled living room with a tiled stove, and a large modern lounge with an inviting wood fireplace and French doors opening onto the terrace with an outstanding view of the glaciers. The kitchen is modern, with all the required comforts, yet has a nostalgic feel.

Taking in the wonderful view of the Zillertal Alps from the wellness area. Wrap yourself in cosy bathrobes and spend time in the Alpine-style relaxation room with a private bio sauna.

Chalet Obertreyen sleeps six guests in three traditional and beautifully-furnished wood panelled bedrooms. All three bedrooms have modern en-suite bathrooms and enjoy panoramic mountain views.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,500

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,000

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 5,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 5,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 5,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 5,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in Valle Aurina in South Tyrol, 4 km above the village of Campo Tures with direct access by car. The chalet offers direct access to the ski slopes of the Speikboden resort.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy