Exterior of Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena1 / 28
Exterior view of Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena2 / 28
Exterior and garden at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena3 / 28
Open-plan living area at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena4 / 28
Living and dining area at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena5 / 28
Central fireplace at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena6 / 28
Lounge area at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena7 / 28
Dining table at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena8 / 28
King-size bedroom one at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena9 / 28
Spacious suite at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena10 / 28
Bathroom one at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena11 / 28
Bathroom one with bathtub & shower at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena12 / 28
Bedroom two at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena13 / 28
Large wardrobe in bedroom of Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena14 / 28
Shower room two at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena15 / 28
Bedroom three at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena16 / 28
Wardrobe space at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena17 / 28
Tv in bedroom at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena18 / 28
En-suite shower room at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena19 / 28
Pool table at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena20 / 28
Bar at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena21 / 28
Bar area at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena22 / 28
Wine at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena23 / 28
Fitness room at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena24 / 28
Outdoor area at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena25 / 28
Whirlpool at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena26 / 28
Balcony and outdoor seating at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena27 / 28
Balcony at Chalet Alpurio in Val Gardena28 / 28
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Brand new for 2023/24, Chalet Alpurio enjoys a privileged position with a private garden and breathtaking panorama.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Bar
EV Charging Station
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Ski Room
Smart TV

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 23,800 - EUR 34,300

Description

Beautiful chalet with state-of-the-art facilities

Just a two-minute shuttle ride from the Col Raiser cable car station, Chalet Alpurio provides ultimate luxury in the heart of Selva Gardena. From Col Raiser you can easily reach the Sellaronda ski area, and in five minutes you can get to the Ciampioni lifts too. Situated at an altitude of 1,500 metres and set over three floors, Chalet Alpurio opened its doors for the first time in December 2023.

In this tranquil setting, you can admire the beauty of Val Gardena from the living room on the top floor of the chalet. With a fireplace and home cinema corner, this is the perfect spot to relax after a day spent exploring the Dolomites. There is a fully-equipped professional kitchen for creating mouth-watering meals and a spacious terrace where you can further soak up the inspiring views. The chalet has four spacious and elegant bedrooms. Each has a private bathroom and three have direct access to the garden.

Take advantage of Chalet Alpurio's private bar, stocked with a wide selection of wines, whisky, gin and other spirits. Unwind in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine or enjoy a game of billiards or roulette in the entertainment area. You can also try your luck on the Playstation VR or entertain yourself with a game of chess or darts.

An oasis of peace and tranquility, experience pure relaxation in the 15 sqm heated outdoor whirlpool pool. There's also a fitness room with treadmills, weights, exercise bike and other Technogym equipment. You'll also find a dedicated yoga area. A ski/bike room is available to store ski equipment or bikes.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

May 2024

Sun 05 May - Sun 12 May

7 days

EUR 23,800

Sun 12 May - Sun 19 May

7 days

EUR 23,800

Sun 19 May - Sun 26 May

7 days

EUR 23,800

Sun 26 May - Sun 02 Jun

7 days

EUR 23,800

June 2024

Sun 02 Jun - Sun 09 Jun

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 09 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 30 Jun - Sun 07 Jul

7 days

EUR 30,800

July 2024

Sun 07 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 14 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 21 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 28 Jul - Sun 04 Aug

7 days

EUR 34,300

August 2024

Sun 04 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

7 days

EUR 41,300

Sun 11 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

7 days

EUR 41,300

Sun 18 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

7 days

EUR 34,300

Sun 25 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

7 days

EUR 34,300

September 2024

Sun 01 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 15 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

7 days

EUR 30,800

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 06 Oct

7 days

EUR 27,300

October 2024

Sun 06 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 13 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 20 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

7 days

EUR 27,300

Sun 27 Oct - Sun 03 Nov

7 days

EUR 27,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Bar
Spa / Wellness
Garden

Location & Map

Alpurio is a two-minute shuttle ride from the Col Raiser cable car station from where you can easily reach the Sellaronda ski area. In five minutes you can get to the Ciampioni lifts.

Bed and Breakfast
POA