Open-plan living area at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos1 / 18
Living area with fireplace at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos2 / 18
Living area with bar at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos3 / 18
Bar area at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos4 / 18
Dining area at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos5 / 18
Dining area at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos6 / 18
Kitchen at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos7 / 18
Kitchen equipment at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos8 / 18
Master bedroom at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos9 / 18
Window in master suite at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos10 / 18
Bathroom one at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos11 / 18
Shower & sauna in master bathroom at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos12 / 18
Sauna at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos13 / 18
Bedroom two at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos14 / 18
Bedroom three at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos15 / 18
Spacious double bedroom at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos16 / 18
Shared shower room at Apartment Mountain Dream in Davos17 / 18
18 / 18
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located on the third floor of an art nouveau hotel, Apartment Mountain Dream is beautifully renovated with spacious open-plan living and incredible views.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 180 m2 / 1937.52 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 7,900 - CHF 12,900

Description

Stylish apartment in a prime location

Standing on the highest point of the promenade, Apartment Mountain Dream guarantees a spectacular view of the Dischma Valley and Davos. Combining traditional alpine elements and modern comfort, the apartment provides the ideal base to experience all that Davos has to offer.

The spacious open-plan living, dining and kitchen area with fireplace and wine cabinet provides the perfect place to relax. Settle down in the comfortable lambskin chairs by the window or enjoy a movie from the rocking chairs with a glass of whisky chosen from the illuminated bar. Music plays from the high-end Bang & Olufsen system whilst the electric fire flickers away. Meals can be prepared in the kitchen which features a cooking island and original Berkel-Tribute slicing machine, and enjoyed around the wooden dining table which seats 10.

Apartment Mountain Dream accommodates six guests across three double bedrooms. The spacious master bedroom captures wonderful views through the Swiss stone pine bay window. There is plenty of storage space and a magnificent bathroom with a sauna and free-standing bathtub. There are two further double bedrooms with queen-size beds and access to the large south-facing balcony. These two bedrooms share a shower room.

On the balcony are comfortable loungers with wool blankets and sheepskins - the perfect place to stop and watch the world go by. The apartment has a ski room with a private ski locker and boot warmer. There is also a locked room for your mountain bike. Laundry facilities include a washing machine and tumble dryer.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sat 18 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

7 days

CHF 8,900

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

CHF 8,900

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

CHF 9,900

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

CHF 9,900

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

CHF 12,900

Sat 23 Dec - Wed 27 Dec

4 days

POA

Wed 27 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

3 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Fri 12 Jan

6 days

CHF 12,900

Fri 12 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

8 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

CHF 10,900

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

CHF 12,900

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

CHF 12,900

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

CHF 12,900

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

CHF 12,900

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

CHF 12,900

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

CHF 10,900

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

CHF 10,900

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

CHF 10,900

Sat 23 Mar - Thu 28 Mar

5 days

CHF 7,900

Thu 28 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

9 days

POA

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

CHF 10,900

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

CHF 9,900

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,900

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

CHF 7,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Apartment Mountain Dream is located on the third floor of the the art nouveau hotel Alpine Inn. You can reach the Congress centre in just 5 minutes on foot. It is a 5-minute bus ride (leaving directly in front of the hotel) to the slopes. The golf club is located 8 minutes' walk from the apartment.

Accommodation Only
POA