Exterior of Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt in summer1 / 18
Living at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt2 / 18
Living area opening onto balcony at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt3 / 18
Fireplace at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt4 / 18
Living and dining area at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt5 / 18
Dining area at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt6 / 18
Kitchen at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt7 / 18
Bedroom one at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt8 / 18
Bedroom one at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt9 / 18
Sofa in master suite at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt10 / 18
Bathroom one at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt11 / 18
Shower in bathroom one at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt12 / 18
Bedroom two at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt13 / 18
Shower room at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt14 / 18
Bedroom three at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt15 / 18
Bathroom three at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt16 / 18
Bedroom four at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt17 / 18
Shower room four at Penthouse Annyvonne in Zermatt18 / 18
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Zermatt, Penthouse Annyvonne is an elegant apartment with outstanding Matterhorn views.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 230 m2 / 2475.72 ft2

Facilities

Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Ski Locker
Smart TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing

Your travel dates28 Jul 2024 - 4 Aug 2024
Accommodation OnlyCHF 5,900

Description

Centrally-located apartment with view of the Matterhorn

Located in the centre of Zermatt village, Penthouse Annyvonne offers easy access to both the shops, bars and restaurants and the Gornergrat cog railway. Redecorated in 2022, Annyvonne combines warm wood with modern furnishings to create an inviting mountain home.

An elevator delivers you to the apartment which is bright and spacious with spectacular views over the village and the Matterhorn. The living area has wood-burning fireplace, dining table and well-equipped kitchen. Step out onto the south-facing balcony and soak up the sun whilst gazing out at the majestic Matterhorn.

Penthouse Annyvonne is able to accommodate eight guests across four bedrooms. There is a spacious master suite with en-suite bathroom and a further three twin/double bedrooms. All but one of the bedrooms have en-suite facilities, whilst the remaining bedroom has a private shower room across the hallway.

Guests can leave their skis in the ski room on the ground floor of the building. The apartment also has its own washing machine and tumble dryer.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

Your preselected travel dates28 Jul 2024 - 4 Aug 2024
May 2024

Sun 05 May - Sun 12 May

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 12 May - Sun 19 May

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 19 May - Sun 26 May

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 26 May - Sun 02 Jun

7 days

CHF 5,900

June 2024

Sun 02 Jun - Sun 09 Jun

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 09 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 16 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 23 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 30 Jun - Sun 07 Jul

7 days

CHF 5,900

July 2024

Sun 07 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 14 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 21 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 28 Jul - Sun 04 Aug

7 days

CHF 5,900

August 2024

Sun 04 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 11 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 18 Aug - Sun 25 Aug

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 25 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

7 days

CHF 5,900

September 2024

Sun 01 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 08 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 15 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 29 Sep - Sun 06 Oct

7 days

CHF 5,500

October 2024

Sun 06 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

7 days

CHF 5,500

Sun 13 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

7 days

CHF 5,500

Sun 20 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

7 days

CHF 5,500

Sun 27 Oct - Sun 03 Nov

7 days

CHF 5,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The Penthouse is located in a quiet side street, one-minute walk from Zermatt train station and the Gornergrat ski lift.

Accommodation Only
POA