Aurelio Club Chalet

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With ski-in/ski-out access and superb spa facilities, Aurelio Club Chalet is one of the most opulent chalets in the Alps.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 16 Size: 900 m2 / 9687.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Ski-in/ski-out chalet in the Arlberg ski area

Located in the centre of the village, right on the Schlegelkopf ski run, it takes two minutes to ski down to the Schlegelkopf chairlifts that access Lech’s local ski area. The Rüfikopfbahn lift which gives speedy access to the resorts of St. Anton and Zürs is just a three-minute drive away. Linked to the five-star Aurelio Hotel by underground walkway, guests have access to the hotel’s services and facilities which include a fleet of chauffeured cars and a gourmet restaurant.

Eclectic in style, the chalet combines traditional Alpine bedrooms with modern living areas. An extensive galleried living room with an open fireplace and a grand chandelier at its centre is filled with plush sofas, whilst the ceramic-oven warmed library provides the perfect place to unwind after a day on the slopes.

The stylish dining room overlooks the piste and there is a small office and a well-equipped kitchen too.

The chalet has its own private spa with an 18 metre indoor pool complete with a surround-sound cinema screen and loungers at one end. A steam room, sauna, hot tub and various treatment rooms complete the list of facilities. The hotel’s gym and spa facilities are also open to chalet guests.

Aurelio Club Chalet is able to accommodate 16 guests in six double bedrooms (42 m²) and two suites (85 m²). All are spacious en-suites with walk-in showers, large private balconies, sophisticated decor and ample storage space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

2 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

5 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Fri 06 Jan

5 days

POA

Fri 06 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

2 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Aurelio is situated right in the middle of the world famous Schlegelkopf piste, thus offering ski-in and ski-out access to the slopes. The Rüfikopfbahn lift in the heart of Lech, which gives speedy access to the resorts of St. Anton and Zürs, is just a three-minute drive away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy