Chalet Orca-Orso

Val d'Isere, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Orca-Orso combines two modern chalets in the Le Fornet area with spectacular mountain views and superb spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 10 Capacity: 16 + 11Size: 940 m2 / 10118.16 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 68,800 - EUR 74,800

Description

Stylish contemporary mountain home

Situated at the highest point of Le Fornet, Chalet Orca-Orso combines two chalets - Orca and Orso. Ideally located just a stone's throw from the slopes (the Mangard blue piste is just 200m away), the exclusive chalets are surrounded by pine trees and have incredible mountain views. Composed of ancient wood and stone, the interior is stylish and inviting, blending traditional materials with contemporary furnishings.

With jaw-dropping views, and welcoming ethanol fireplaces inviting you in after a chilly day on the mountain, guests have two stunning open-plan living areas to enjoy. Above both living rooms are mezzanine games rooms, one with a pool table and TV; the other with table football, a pinball machine, an authentic jukebox with vinyl records and a 55" TV with games console.

Doors open onto the terrace which is equipped with a Nordic bath - perfect for unwinding in after a day's skiing.

Chalet Orca-Orso is home to two stunning spa areas with indoor pools, jacuzzis and hammams. You will also find indoor and outdoor saunas and two gyms as well as two custom-designed wine cellars. Other features include two ski rooms, a garage and laundry room.

There are 10 bedrooms in total at Chalet Orca-Orso, accommodating 16 adults and 11 children. The master suites feature ethanol fireplaces and free-standing bathtubs. There are also two children's bedrooms with bunk beds. All of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms and several have balconies with panoramic views.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

EUR 68,400

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 68,400

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

1 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 76,400

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 108,400

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 178,400

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 108,400

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

EUR 68,400

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 68,400

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 62,800

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 68,800

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 106,800 EUR 82,400

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 140,400

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 108,400

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 96,400

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 84,400

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 68,400

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 68,400

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 84,400

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 86,400 EUR 69,100

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 84,400

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 76,400 EUR 74,800

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 76,400

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 10 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located at the highest point of Le Fornet, only 200m from the slopes and chairlift.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy