Exterior view of Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana1 / 11
Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana located in heart of Swiss Alps2 / 11
Ground floor Apartment with terrace access Violettes in Crans-Montana3 / 11
Living/dining area of Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana with fireplace, open-plan kitchen and ter4 / 11
En-suite bathroom with bath and shower in Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana5 / 11
Shared cinema room for movies in Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana6 / 11
Entrance hall to Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana7 / 11
Shared indoor pool used by guests in Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana8 / 11
Shared Jacuzzi of Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana9 / 11
Relaxation area of shared pool used by guests in Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana10 / 11
Shared hammam used by Apartment Violettes in Crans-Montana11 / 11
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Violettes is in the heart of Crans-Montana, well located in the Alps, near to Switzerland, Italy and France.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 4 + 3Size: 95 m2 / 1022.58 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingPOA

Description

Attractive apartment in majestic residence

Apartment Violettes, one of four apartments in luxury Chalet Migui, lies at a height of 1000 metres, in the centre of the ski and golf resort of Crans-Montana. Within a few minutes you can walk from the residence to the ski slopes and the village shops.

A set of stairs and a lift connect the chalet floors with one another. The architecture of this apartment is a beautiful blend of traditional style and contemporary functionality and ample use of wood creates a warm atmosphere. Apartment Violettes has an open-plan living/dining/kitchen area and terrace access. A top class relaxation and recreation area is shared by all the apartments.

This spacious apartment comfortably houses seven guests in four bedrooms.

The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom whilst a bunk room sleeping two guests has a separate shower room. A further double bedroom and single room share a shower room.

The shared wellness area on the lower ground floor is sure to amaze you. All the relaxation facilities are top of the range, especially the beautiful indoor swimming pool

Wellness facilities include a Jacuzzi, hammam, gym and fitness room, treatment and massage room, and changing rooms with showers. The shared facilities also include a cinema room, private ski lockers with boot warmers and a garage with parking for one car.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of Chalet Migui, Apartment Violettes is a 5 minute walk from from Crans-Cry d'Err and the town centre.

Housekeeping
POA