Apartment Kavina 1

Gstaad, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Impressive Apartment Kavina 1 is on the ground floor of a chalet located in the Gütscheli area of Gstaad.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Unique ski apartment

Apartment Kavina 1 is well located just a few minutes’ walk from the Gstaad Palace Hotel in the Gütscheli area of Gstaad. This single level apartment is located on the ground floor of a chalet. Well-designed, comfortably furnished and decorated with artistic flair, this apartment has a unique look. Three en-suite double bedrooms provide sleeping space for six guests.

Ample and comfy couches in the open plan living area invite guests to settle down in front of the fireplace. In the large dining area eight people can be seated around the dining table to enjoy meals prepared in the modern, open kitchen.

This apartment offers a Bose system and a home cinema system. On the underground floor there is a ski room and a large private parking area that provides space for two cars.

Old wood ceilings and walls form the perfect backdrop for displaying interesting works of art. A double bedroom, with super-modern en-suite bathroom, has French doors opening onto the large terrace, equipped with a table and chairs and BBQ.

Two more double bedrooms, with en-suite bathrooms, complete the sleeping facilities. One of these bedrooms also has direct access to the outdoor terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )

Location & Map

The apartment is located a few minutes’ walk from the Gstaad Palace Hotel in the Gütscheli area of Gstaad.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy