Ultima Gstaad Residence

Gstaad, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Connected to the Ultima Gstaad hotel, Ultima Residence is home to six luxurious residences where guests will feel as if they are staying in their own private chalet.

Bedrooms: 17 Capacity: 34

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Cigar Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

A series of stunning residences with access to all the hotel services

With a central location, just ten minutes walk from the heart of Gstaad, lies Ultima Gstaad - a luxury boutique hotel offering customised service and incredible facilities including a superb spa and clinic. The hotel is ideally placed for skiers, being just 600 metres from the Eggli lift. Attached to the hotel is Ultima Residence, a series of six apartments ranging from 160m² to 250m² in size with two to four bedrooms.

The apartments are modern in style, with high ceilings and wooden beams giving it a private chalet feel. All of the apartments have complete living spaces with a kitchen and dining room, bedrooms, bathrooms and walk-in wardrobes. The ground floor residences benefit from Jacuzzis and a garden. Each apartment has its own outside entrance and you can reach the spa directly via a lift. There is a shared ski room with a private locker for each apartment.

Guests of the Residence have access to all of the hotel’s superb facilities. The Ultima spa, with hammam, sauna, indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi, 15-metre swimming pool, six treatment and massage rooms, a double cabin, health bar and gym, is a big draw. Ultima Gstaad also offers tailor-made treatments of aesthetic medicine in their clinic. Treatments include detox, revitalisation, botox, laser, cryolipolyse, DNA testing and much more.

The hotel offers three bars - a lobby lounge serving signature cocktails and snacks, a shisha bar and detox bar serving fruit and vegetable juices and organic herbal teas. The restaurant serves authentic and refined cuisine based around flavours of the Mediterranean. For keen skiers, the hotel has an in-house ski school and made-to-measure service.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

9 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Thu 16 Feb

5 days

POA

Thu 16 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

7 days

POA

Thu 23 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

2 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ultima Gstaad is located a 10 minute stroll from the main promenade with the nearest lift just 100 metres away.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy