Apartment Eclat Soleil 227

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Found in the heart of Verbier, Eclat Soleil 227 is a modern three-bedroom apartment ideal for family and friends with open plan living and a large balcony.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 94 m2 / 1011.82 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Parking
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 8,500 - CHF 16,820
Accommodation OnlyCHF 7,130 - CHF 15,450

Description

Stylish and sophisticated third-floor apartment

Located on the third floor of the 'Eclat Soleil' building right in the heart of Verbier, Apartment Eclat Soleil 227 is just a two-minute stroll from the main Medran lift and an eight-minute walk from the village centre with its many shops, bars and restaurants. The apartment's interior exudes modern chic with classic monotone hues throughout and vibrant artwork adorning the walls.

The apartment has a beautiful open-plan living area, complete with a welcoming fireplace and sink-in sofas. The dining area seats eight whilst the kitchen is perfectly equipped for concocting delicious meals after a day on the slopes.

Doors open onto a large balcony with a bar and comfortable seating - the perfect spot to socialise whilst enjoying the mountain views.

Apartment Eclat Soleil 227 is able to accommodate eight guests across three bedrooms - a master suite, a second double bedroom with separate bathroom and a quad bunk room with a separate shower room. All bedrooms have access to a balcony for soaking up the mountain air and enjoying the sights of Verbier.

The property comes with one lower-ground parking space as well as a ski/boot locker and can be accessed via stairs or elevator.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 16,290

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 9,250

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 16,820

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 9,250

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is centrally located and is a 2-minute walk from Medran, a 5-minute bus journey from Savoleyres & an 8-minute walk from Place Centrale.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy