Apartment Inverno

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Conveniently located a short stroll from the Médran lift station, Apartment Inverno is the epitome of mountain elegance and style.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 8,570 - CHF 12,350

Description

Beautifully appointed apartment in central Verbier

Featuring double-height ceilings and antique wood, Apartment Inverno is a tastefully designed 130m² apartment close to Place Centrale. With mountain-inspired decor, the apartment has a welcoming and homely ambiance that provides the ideal setting for a relaxed holiday with family or friends. In three stylish bedrooms, Apartment Inverno is able to accommodate six guests. The master bedroom has a king-size double bed and doors opening onto the terrace. The other two bedrooms include a small double and a bunk room (with queen size beds) which share a bathroom.

The main open-plan living and dining area features a delightful stone fireplace with an eye-catching stag mounted on the wall above whilst a striking antler chandelier is set above the dining table. An adjoining TV den is equipped with Bose surround sound which can be accessed from most of the rooms. Apartment Inverno has its own ski locker and electric boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

CHF 11,820

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 9,830

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 9,830

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 9,830

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 9,830

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 12,350

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,830

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 9,830

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,570

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,570

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is conveniently located just a 3-minute walk from Medran & a 7-minute walk from Place Centrale.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy