Chalet Sherwood

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In a quiet location close to Les Moulins nursery slope, Chalet Sherwood is a superb family-friendly, five-bedroom property.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 19,000 - CHF 24,500

Description

Family-friendly chalet with an enviable location

Situated in a quiet spot close to Les Moulins nursery slope, Chalet Sherwood is ideal for those just learning to ski. The property is only a few minutes from the centre of Verbier, giving easy access to both the slopes and the resort’s many shops, bars and restaurants. With its elevated position, the chalet affords fantastic views across the valley which can be admired from the spacious living area or extensive terraces. Set over three floors, Chalet Sherwood is able to accommodate eight adults and two children across five stylish bedrooms.

The chalet has an open-plan living and dining area with vaulted ceilings, beautiful fabrics and designer furnishings. Sofas surrounding a large open stone fireplace and hidden flat screen TV, provide the perfect spot for post-ski relaxation.

The well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar overlooks a large dining area which seats up to ten people. Floor-to-ceiling windows open onto a lovely terrace, furnished for al fresco dining and sunbathing.

Two master bedrooms are located on the top floor. Both have large en-suite bathrooms and French windows opening out to their own private terrace. There are a further three bedrooms on the first floor - a double bedroom with en-suite shower room, plus a twin bedroom and bunk room which share a shower room.

Children and adults alike will love the TV room, complete with Bose sound system and Sky TV. The room can also be used as a yoga studio. A private ski room with boot warmers can be accessed via a lift and there is garage parking for two vehicles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday
availability second paragraph icon
24-hour in-resort driving service

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 28,500 CHF 24,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 39,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 19,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 35,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 19,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 23,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 23,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

Tucked away in a quiet spot close to Les Moulins nursery slope, Sherwood is a 3-minute drive from Savoleyres and the resort centre & a 5-minute drive from Medran.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy