Chalet Toundra

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located near Savoleyres and Carrefour, Chalet Toundra is a fantastic property for families with wonderful views across the valley.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 160 m2 / 1722.24 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Ski Room
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 11,040
Accommodation OnlyCHF 9,120

Description

Fantastic views and alpine-inspired interior

Situated on the south-facing side of Verbier near the Savoleyres lift station, this superb 160 m² chalet offers incredible views of the Petit and Grand Combin mountain ranges from its elevated position. A complimentary bus service departs every ten minutes from outside the chalet to Medran, Carrefour, L’Hameau and Savoleyres. Set over two floors, Chalet Toundra is able to accommodate eight adults and two children across four charming bedrooms.

The entrance to the chalet, with heated boot warmers, is situated on the ground floor. An open plan living and dining area is located on the top floor of the chalet. Large sliding glass doors frame the mountain views and allow plenty of natural light into the room. At the heart of the living area is a traditional wood burning fireplace with ample seating for everyone.

A large breakfast bar separates the dining area from the kitchen.

A large wrap-around balcony can be accessed from the living area on the top floor, perfect for soaking up the sun in good weather whilst admiring the splendid views of the mountains and village.

A good night’s sleep is almost guaranteed in the chalet’s cosy bedrooms. Located on the top floor is a stunning master suite. Also on this level is a study area with a double bed on a mezzanine level and a guest shower room. A further three bedrooms are located on the ground floor; two double bedrooms and a children’s bunk room. Two of the bedrooms share a bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 11,040

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Office
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ideally located for families, Toundra is a 1 minute drive from both Savoleyres & Carrefour. The centre of the village and the Medran lift are within a 5 minute drive. A complimentary bus service departs every 10 minutes from outside the chalet.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy