Chalet Atlantique

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Atlantique is a stunning chalet just 50 metres from the slopes with stylish interiors and state-of-the-art facilities.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 405 m2 / 4359.42 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 50,000 - EUR 60,000

Description

Beautifully designed chalet right on the slopes

Chalet Atlantique has a superb location right on the slopes with easy access to the Cospillot lift. The shops, bars and restaurants are just a five-minute walk away or two minutes by car. Set over four floors, the chalet offers 405m² of stylish living space featuring contemporary furnishings of leather, fur and velour. An elevator links all floors making access to the wonderful facilities hassle-free.

The entrance hall on the second floor leads into an open plan living area. Here you will find sumptuous sofas surrounding a welcoming log fireplace and flat screen TV, an elegant dining area seating 10 and a separate well-equipped modern kitchen. Doors open into a balcony offering spectacular mountain views. A ski room with plenty of storage is also located on this level.

Chalet Atlantique is fitted with state-of-the-art technology including Apple TV, Sky HD, Bose and Sonos sound systems.

These can be best enjoyed in the stylish cinema room which is equipped with a bar, toys, games and books for both old and young. Relaxation is also taken care of in the form of a spa with sauna, steam shower and outdoor Jacuzzi. There is also a massage room and fitness area with exercise equipment and a Pilates reformer.

Chalet Atlantique is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across five beautifully-appointed en-suite bedrooms. On the top floor is a stunning master suite, complete with walk-in dressing room, log fire and en-suite bathroom with an eye-catching cow skin bathtub and spacious rain shower. Breathtaking views can be enjoyed from the balcony. There are four further double bedrooms, all with en-suite bathrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 50,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 70,000

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Located in the Hameau du Cospillot, Atlantique is a five-minute stroll from the centre of Courchevel 1850. The Cospillot piste is just 50m away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy