Chalet Black Pearl

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Black Pearl in the prestigious Jardin Alpin is just 50 metres from the slopes of Courchevel 1850. With a superb spa and magnificent views, this extraordinary chalet is one of the very best.

Bedrooms: 8 Capacity: 15

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Games Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Contemporary chalet with every fathomable facility

Chalet Black Pearl is located among mountains and forests, near the slopes and a few minutes’ drive from the resort centre. This modern 1350 m² chalet is spread over six levels, connected by a lift and can accommodate 15 people across eight bedrooms. Its unique architecture and extravagant interiors make this chalet one of the stand-out properties in Courchevel 1850.

Spread across the top floor, under high vaulted ceilings with black wood beams, is the fashionable living and dining space with attractive upholstered fittings, modern lighting, sumptuous fabrics, plush carpets, a huge open fireplace, TV corner and balcony access. Traditional chalet elements such as wooden floors, wood-panelled walls and ancient exposed wooden beams give an Alpine feel to the property. In the well-equipped closed kitchen you, or your private chef, can whip up anything you would like. The living area has fantastic panoramic views over the Courchevel ski area.

A 14 x 4 metre indoor swimming pool is large enough to swim some serious lengths. Surrounding it are several lounge areas, a professionally-equipped gym and an indoor Jacuzzi. Sun-seekers can top up on their tan using the UV bed.

With a hammam, large sauna and tranquil massage room you have everything required for a relaxing ski holiday. Also on the lower level is a ski room with boot heaters, a guest WC and a garage for three cars.

On the ground level is another living area that is tailor-made for entertainment. Here you will find a lounge featuring a piano, bar and fireplace. There is a games room with a pool table, a cinema room and a dedicated playroom for the children. Lastly there is a chef’s professional kitchen with a food lift and a guest WC. The whole area has a club vibe and many fun hours will definitely be spent here.

Eight comfortable bedrooms accommodate 15 guests. All of the bedrooms are extravagantly furnished in luxury fabrics and have private en-suite bathrooms. There are two connecting master bedrooms located on the second floor, both with a fireplace, bureau, dressing area, bath tub and walk-in shower. On the first floor are two suites, and each one has a sitting area, bureau, dressing area, bath tub and walk-in shower. There are a further four double bedrooms divided between the first floor and ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 8 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Located in the sought-after area of Jardin Alpin in Courchevel 1850, Black Pearl is just 50m from the slopes and a 5 minute drive from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy