Chalet Anemone

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Completely renovated, Chalet Anemone is a stunning chalet in an exclusive area of Courchevel 1850 with a stylish interior and an outstanding indoor swimming pool.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

A stylish chalet with four floors of luxury living

Ideally located in a private and exclusive area on the Bellecote slope of Courchevel 1850, Chalet Anemone is spread over four floors connected by a lift and stairs. Offering a living space of 600m², this superb chalet can accommodate ten guests in five bedrooms. Anemone has an exceptional spa area with an irresistible pool as the focal point.

The open plan living area has a double height ceiling, comprising a central fireplace which separates the comfortable lounge and TV area, a dining area with balcony access and a fully-equipped kitchen. Breathtakingly beautiful chandeliers create a stylish setting and interesting artworks adorn the walls. Going down to the lower ground floor you will find a large cinema room and a wine cellar with a wide selection of vintages.

The highlight of this chalet is its five star spa area. It comprises an extra-large indoor swimming pool, subtle lighting, a relaxation area and bar, a hammam and sauna, two showers, a dressing room and a well-equipped fitness room.

Chalet Anemone is home to five bedrooms and can play host to up to ten guests. All of the rooms have luxurious en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms. On the top floor you will find the double master bedroom with a dressing room and private balcony access. The ground floor is the main sleeping floor with four unique, spacious double bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Anemones is located on the Bellecote slopes with ski-in/ski-out access. The centre of Courchevel 1850 is a 10 minute walk away or a 2 minute drive.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy