Tivoli Lodge

Davos, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a perfect ski-in/ski-out position close to the centre of the village, Tivoli Lodge is one of the most desirable mountain retreats across Switzerland.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 4Size: 700 m2 / 7534.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

A wonderful design-led chalet with sensational views.

Conveniently situated just 200 metres from the ski lifts on skis or a two minute chauffeured drive from the lifts and the town centre, Tivoli Lodge is the perfect property for keen skiers who wish to be in the middle of the action. The traditional exterior belies the stylish and sophisticated contemporary interior with over 700m² of living space and breathtaking views of the Engadine’s highest peaks. Set over five floors, the chalet is able to accommodate twelve adults and four children in seven luxurious bedrooms.

The entrance hall on the first floor leads to an elegant drawing room with inviting seating areas beside a large fireplace. Doors open onto an extensive wrap-around balcony offering exceptional mountain views. There is a separate dining room with a fireplace, a spacious kitchen with breakfast area and a study if you need to catch up some work.

On the second floor is a quiet library if you need to take some time out with a good book whilst the ground floor is home to a media room for relaxing in front of a movie.

There’s no better welcome after a day on the slopes than your very own private spa. At Tivoli Lodge you can enjoy a swim in the indoor swimming pool with massage jets and jet stream or recharge in the hot tub, sauna or steam room. A relaxation area and terrace overlooking the village complete the wellness facilities.

Ideal for mixed groups, Tivoli Lodge has a variety of sleeping options. The master bedroom has a super-king size bed with fireplace, private balcony, dressing room and en-suite bathroom. There are a further four en-suite super-king size double/twin bedrooms, one double bedroom with private balcony and a bunk room with three bunk beds accommodating six children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Library
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The lodge is conveniently situated just 200 metres from the ski lifts on skis or a two minute chauffeured drive from the lifts and the town centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy