заказать звонок
+41 81 385 1882 Контакты

Роскошные горнолыжные шале в Японии

Яркие культурные особенности и превосходные возможности катания по целине раскрывают секрет популярности японских горнолыжных курортов

Япония по размеру сравнима с Британскими островами, однако, благодаря особенностям расположения, имеет сотни горнолыжных курортов, славящихся превосходным катанием по целине. Глубокий, лёгкий и пушистый снег постоянно выпадает в течение всего зимнего сезона, что гарантирует устойчивый снежный покров на время Вашей поездки. В Японии 13 основных горнолыжных зон, расположенных между Хоккайдо (Hokkaido - Северный остров) и Хонсю (Honshu - Главный остров).

На Хоккайдо горнолыжный курорт Нисеко является одним из самых популярных. Он включает в себя четыре взаимосвязанных курорта - Гранд-Хирафу, Ханазано, Нисеко Виллидж и Аннапури (Grand Hirafu, Hanazono, Niseko Village, An’nupuri), и славится огромными пространствами для катания по целине и красивыми маршрутами, пролегающими среди деревьев. Нисеко также известен как курорт с лучшими в Японии ресторанами. Среди прочих популярных курортов на Хоккайдо выделяется семейный курорт Фурано (Furano), лучший «по целине» курорт Русуцу (Rusutsu), и развлекательно-игровой курорт Томаму (Tomamu).

Горнолыжные городки Хонсю

Сига Коген - один из крупнейших горнолыжных районов в Японии, растянувшийся на Главном острове Хонсю. Сига Коген состоит из 21-го горнолыжного курорта, и включает 19 связанных лыжных трасс, где представлены склоны для начинающих кататься, многокилометровые маршруты, экстремальные трассы и зоны катания по целине. Эта горнолыжная зона находится недалеко от ряда культурных достопримечательностей Японии, что позволит гостям курортов прикоснуться к сокровищам и традициям страны. Вторая обширная горнолыжная зона Главного острова – Хакуба, включает 11 горнолыжных курортов и отличается невероятным разнообразием ландшафта. Именно здесь проходили зимние Олимпийские игры 1998 года.

Если Вы стремитесь напитаться очарованием и духом Японии, отправляйтесь в Нодзава-Онсэн (Nozawa Onsen). Это элитный курорт с богатой историей, известный своими апре-ски площадками, традиционной архитектурой и горячими источникам. Миоко Коген (Myoko Kogen) является одним из старейших горнолыжных районов Японии и может похвастаться одной из лучших в стране длинной, скоростной горнолыжной трассой с большим перепадом высоты. Среди новых курортов выделяются Мадара и Лотте Араи (Madaroa, Lotte Arai Resort).

Горячие источники «онсэн» в Японии – достопримечательность курортов

Японские горнолыжные курорты не имеют классических апре-ски площадок, так популярных в Европе. Здесь Вы найдёте множество японских ресторанов и горячих ключей -онсэн, приглашающих понежиться после дня катания по целине. Ночное катание на лыжах популярно и доступно повсеместно. В числе прочих распространённых развлечений - катание на снегоходах и собачьих упряжках, рафтинг по снежным склонам на оленьих упряжках и катание на «банане».

Идеальное время для посещения японских горнолыжных курортов - январь, когда лёгкий, пушистый снег выпадает в изобилии. Чтобы добраться до Хоккайдо, Вам потребуется прилететь в Токио и затем совершить внутренний перелёт в аэропорт Chitose, который займёт 1,5 часа. Отсюда дорога до разных лыжных курортов займёт от 30 минут до трёх часов езды на автобусе, шатле или автомобиле. Для катания на лыжах на острове Хонсю прыгайте на скоростной поезд из Токио, идущий в направлении Японских Альп.

Leo Trippi
Журнал
Combine a wine and wellness holiday in the beautiful Swiss Alps with a tour of some of the best golf courses in the world.
Категория:

LIFESTYLE

Discover the best places to eat and party in Val d'Isere with our guide to the best bars and restaurants.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Issue 40 30/6/2020 Top 4 Ski Schools in St. Moritz
Our guide to the top ski schools in St. Moritz helps you discover the best ski school for you.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

From private nightclubs to exquisite spas, take a look at some of the best luxury chalets in Courchevel 1850
Категория:

CHALETS

When the warmer weather arrives in Meribel there are a plethora of summer activities to explore.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Issue 39 19/6/2020 The Ultimate Guide to Tignes
Discover all you need to know about the high-altitude resort of Tignes in our Ultimate Guide.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

From poker rooms to table football, pinball machines to video games, these luxury chalet games rooms have it all.
Категория:

CHALETS

European Snowsport advises you on how to boost your ski performance in the off-season.
Категория:

SKI HOLIDAY ADVICE

Gstaad has a diverse array of activities, perfect for non-skiers and those looking for more sedate amusements on holiday.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Issue 38 4/6/2020 Guide to Skiing in Courchevel
Perfectly positioned in Les 3 Vallées, Courchevel offers fabulous skiing on and off-piste for all levels.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Рассылка
Подписаться на наши новости
Сотрудничество
iata
Schweize Reisegarantie
iata

speak to us
+41 81 385 1882 Contact

Luxury Ski Chalets in Japan

Offering perfect powder and a unique culture, it is no surprise that Japan has become so popular with skiers.

Although it is around the same size as the British Isles, Japan has hundreds of ski resorts where powder is plentiful. Deep, light powdery slow falls regularly all winter so you can be sure of excellent snow conditions during your trip. Japan has 13 main ski areas, spread between the Hokkaido (North Island) and Honshu (Main Island).

On Hokkaido, Niseko is one of the most popular ski areas. Comprised of four interlinked resorts - Grand Hirafu, Hanazono, Niseko VIllage and An’nupuri - Niseko is famed for its wide open powder bowls and tree runs. It is also known for having some of the best restaurants of any ski town in Japan. Other popular resorts on Hokkaido include family-friendly Furano, powder central Rusutsu and adventure playground Tomamu.

The ski towns of Honshu

One of the largest ski areas in Japan is on the main island of Honshu: Shiga Kogen is made up of 21 ski resorts incorporating 19 interlinked ski areas, beginner slopes, long cruisers, tricky moguls and powder bowls. The area is also close to some of Japan’s cultural sites, giving you the opportunity to experience some of the country’s famous traditions. Hakuba, host to the 1998 Winter Olympics, is another expansive region consisting of 11 ski resorts and an incredible variety of terrain.

To soak up some Japanese charm head to Nozawa Onsen, a resort full of character that is popular both for its apres-ski, traditional architecture and hot springs. Myoko Kogen is one of Japan’s oldest ski areas and is renowned for some of the best vertical and longest runs in the country. Up and coming resorts include Madaroa and Lotte Arai Resort.

The onsens (hot springs)in Japan are a major draw

Japan doesn’t have the après scene that many European resorts have, but what it does have is plenty of Japanese restaurants and onsens (hot springs) to soak in after a day in the powder. Night skiing is available most evenings and there is an array of other activities on offer from snowmobiling, dog sledding and snow rafting to reindeer rides and banana boating.

The most popular time to visit Japan is in January when the powder is at its best. To reach Hokkaido, take a flight to Tokyo and another 1.5 hour flight to Chitose airport. From here, the ski resorts are anywhere between 30 minutes and three hours away by bus, shuttle or car. For skiing on Honshu, take the bullet train from Tokyo to the Japanese Alps.

Leo Trippi
Magazine
Can't decide between a catered or self-catered chalet service? Here are 5 reasons why you should go self-catered.
Category:

SKI HOLIDAY ADVICE

Issue 21 8/10/2019 The Ultimate Guide to Verbier
Get the lowdown on the glamorous resort of Verbier from winter to summer in our ultimate guide.
Category:

RESORT GUIDES

Seasonal chalet rentals are on the rise and here's why you should book one this season.
Category:

SKI HOLIDAY ADVICE

We often get requests for a chalet with a pool so we've picked out some of the most luxurious swimming pools in the Alps.
Category:

CHALETS

We're excited to reveal the Leo Trippi x Globe-Trotter Bespoke Ski Case in time for the 19/20 ski season.
Category:

NEWS

Experience the ski holiday of your dreams with our pick of the finest private ski chalets in the Alps.
Category:

CHALETS

Where and when to go skiing? A tricky question for most winter holiday-goers, but we are here to help with our expert guide.
Category:

SKI HOLIDAY ADVICE

Discover all you need to know about the glamorous resort of St. Moritz in summer and winter with our ultimate guide.
Category:

RESORT GUIDES

Overwhelmed by the options available for your ski holiday? Here's what you need to consider when renting a luxury chalet.
Category:

SKI HOLIDAY ADVICE

Our favourite ski chalets for large groups are ideal for families & friends holidaying together as well as big corporate parties.
Category:

CHALETS

Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter for exclusive news, offers & inspiration.
We respect your privacy
Memberships & Affiliations
iata
Schweize Reisegarantie
iata