Роскошные горнолыжные шале в Ле Мируар

Насладитесь шикарным горнолыжным отдыхом в Ле Мируар с нашей эксклюзивной коллекцией роскошных шале.

Роскошный горнолыжный отдых в Ле Мируар

Расположившийся высоко в долине Тарантез на границе Франции и Италии, Ле Мируар представляет собой отличное место для роскошного горнолыжного отдыха. В маленькой альпийской деревушке Ле Мируар проживает всего 500 человек, что делает ее идеальным местом для размеренного времяпрепровождения.

Удобное расположение позволяет гостям курорта открывать для себя одни из лучших мест во Франции для катания. Стоит отметить, что всего в 20 минутах езды находится семь других курортов, включая Сен-Фуа, известный своим внетрассовым катанием, а также оживленные Валь д’Изер, Тинь, Лез Арк и Ла Розье.

Лыжники могут попробовать хели-ски, перебравшись в пограничную Италию с ее тремя базами для хели-ски, где вертикальная протяженность трасс варьируются от 1000 до 2200 метров. Ле Мируар - это настоящая зимняя сказка с длинным списком развлечений и занятий: от прогулки на снегоступах и собачьих упряжках до ледолазания и биатлона.

Летом туристы могут полюбоваться потрясающими альпийскими пейзажами во время велосипедных прогулок, попробовать параглайдинг и каякинг.

2 Результаты поиска

  • Ле Мируар
Просмотр карты

Шале Pelerin

Ле Мируар, Франция

Вместимость: 8 + 6 гостей, Спален: 5
0 m2 / 0 ft2
Цены за неделю
Полное обслуживаниеPOA

Удобства

Бассейн
Сауна
Джакузи
Турецкая баня
Домашний кинотеатр
Камин (-ы)
Терраса / Балкон (ы)
Wi-Fi

Что говорят в прессе

"Chalet Pelerin in Le Miroir is the perfect place to perch for your week of adventuring. There you’ll have everything from a private chef to a personal guide getting you outfitted for the day ahead. The stylish chalet...sits among traditional Savoyard farmhouses at the top of the historic mountain town near the Italian border."

Шале Hibou

Ле Мируар, Франция

Вместимость: 12 + 2 гостей, Спален: 7
0 m2 / 0 ft2
Цены за неделю
Полное обслуживаниеPOA

Удобства

Сауна
Джакузи
Турецкая баня
Домашний кинотеатр
Бар
Комната для игр
Камин (-ы)
Комната для лыж
Терраса / Балкон (ы)

Что говорят в прессе

"The farming village of Le Miroir welcomes the six-suite Chalet Hibou...within schussing distance of seven ski resorts. The house comes with a concierge, private chef, and an adventure guide to lead skiing, snowshoeing and ice climbing jaunts."

Condé Nast Traveller

Роскошные шале и апартаменты в Ле Мируар

Небольшая деревушка Ле Мируар, расположенная на высоте 1250 метров, датируется 17 веком. На уютном традиционном курорте вы найдете узкие улочки и прекрасные каменные и деревянные шале. Несмотря на то, что в Ле Мируар не много шикарных доступных для аренды шале, все же несколько отличных вариантов размещения с включенным обслуживанием точно не оставят гостей курорта равнодушными.

Ле Мируар предстает перед его посетителями не только как отличный горнолыжный курорт, но и как великолепный туристический городок, предлагающий спокойствие и уединение с возможным оживленным апре-ски, шопингом и посещением ресторанов в близлежащем Валь д’Изере. В Сен-Фуа и Бург-Сен-Морис также можно прикупить сувениры на память о поездке.

Расположение и карта

До Ле Мируар, расположенного в департаменте Савойя в регионе Рона-Альпы восточной Франции, удобно добираться из аэропорта Шамбери, Женевы и Лиона. Частные самолеты могут приземляться в Шамбери, откуда дорога до курорта займет всего 1,5 часа. Ближайшая железнодорожная станция Бург-Сен-Морис расположена всего в 20 минутах езды от курорта.

Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookies. Продолжая просматривать сайт вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies, как описано в нашей политике конфиденциальности.

Политика конфиденциальности

Luxury Ski Chalets Le Miroir

Enjoy a luxury ski holiday in Le Miroir with our exclusive collection of luxury chalets.

Luxury Ski Holidays in Le Miroir

High up in the Tarentaise Valley on the French and Italian border, Le Miroir gives you the perfect base for a luxury ski holiday. A small Alpine village, Le Miroir has just over 500 residents and is the perfect place to unwind in a tranquil setting.

With its convenient location there is the opportunity to explore some of the best ski terrain in France. In fact, there are seven resorts within a 20-minute drive including Sainte Foy, a resort famous for its off-piste skiing, as well as the lively resorts of Val d’Isere, Tignes, Les Arcs and La Rosiere.

Skiers can partake in heli-skiing if they cross over the border to Italy where there are three heli-ski bases, with runs averaging 1,000 to 2,200 vertical metres. A true winter wonderland, Le Miroir provides endless adventures from snowshoeing and dog sledding to ice climbing and biathlon.

When summer rolls around, visitors can take in the stunning Alpine backdrop on bike rides, paragliding and kayaking.

2 Chalets & Apartments in Le Miroir

  • Le Miroir
Map view

Chalet Pelerin

Le Miroir, France

Capacity: 8 + 6 guests, bedrooms: 5
0 m2 / 0 ft2
Weekly Guide Prices
Fully ServicedPOA

Facilities

Swimming Pool
Sauna
Hot tub
Steam Room
Cinema/TV Room
Fireplace(s)
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

What the Press are Saying

"Chalet Pelerin in Le Miroir is the perfect place to perch for your week of adventuring. There you’ll have everything from a private chef to a personal guide getting you outfitted for the day ahead. The stylish chalet...sits among traditional Savoyard farmhouses at the top of the historic mountain town near the Italian border."

Chalet Hibou

Le Miroir, France

Capacity: 12 + 2 guests, bedrooms: 7
0 m2 / 0 ft2
Weekly Guide Prices
Fully ServicedPOA

Facilities

Sauna
Hot tub
Steam Room
Cinema/TV Room
Bar
Games Room
Fireplace(s)
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

What the Press are Saying

"The farming village of Le Miroir welcomes the six-suite Chalet Hibou...within schussing distance of seven ski resorts. The house comes with a concierge, private chef, and an adventure guide to lead skiing, snowshoeing and ice climbing jaunts."

Condé Nast Traveller

Luxury Chalets & Apartments in Le Miroir

Perched at 1,250 metres, the small hamlet of Le Miroir dates back to the 17th century. Quaint and traditional, Le Miroir is home to narrow streets and beautiful stone and wooden chalets. Whilst there are not large numbers of luxury chalet rentals in Le Miroir, there are still some delightful accommodation options offering a catered service along with guided activities.

Providing the best of both worlds, Le Miroir offers privacy and peace of quiet with lively apres-ski, shopping and dining options available in nearby Val d’Isere. Sainte Foy and nearby Bourg Saint Maurice also offer an opportunity to pick up souvenirs of your trip.

Location & Map

Located in the department of Savoie in the Rhone-Alpes region of eastern France, Le Miroir is accessible by plane from Chambery, Geneva and Lyon airports. Private flights can land in Chambery, with a transfer time of approximately 1 hour 30 minutes to Le Miroir. The closest train station, Bourg St. Maurice, is just a 20-minute drive.

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy