заказать звонок
+41 81 385 1882 Контакты

Кортина д'Ампеццо

Жемчужина Доломитовых Альп

Кортина д'Ампеццо (Cortina DAmpezzo) – настоящий рай для любителей зимних видов спорта и природы. Это город, захватывающий воображение своей красотой и возможностями. Кортина знаминит не только спортивными соревнованиями и приёмом зимних Олимпийских игр 1956 года, это самый фешенебельный курорт Италии, из года в год собирающий у себя элиту страны. Здесь культурные события, шоппинг и гастрономические изыски важны не менее (если не более), чем занятие спортом. Если приоритетом для Вас всё же остаётся катание на горнолыжных склонах, Кортина Вас не разочарует. Зона катания курорта входит в мега-маршрут «Доломиты Супер-ски» (Dolomiti Superski) - одну из крупнейших в мире горнолыжных кольцевых трасс с 1200 километрами склонов в двенадцати горнолыжных районах. Доступ к этому мега-маршруту осуществляется через единый ски-пасс.

В центре Кортина д'Ампеццо проходит оживлённая мощёная улица, ставшая местной «Корса Италия» (Corsa Italia); это топовое местечко для любителей шоппинга. В центре города Вы также найдёте ряд больших магазинов, где есть всё, начиная от модной одежды, аксессуаров и домашней мебели, до товаров для спорта и предметов искусства. В превосходных ресторанах Кортина подают разнообразные блюда венецианской кухни и традиционные тирольские блюда с использованием свежих местных ингредиентов. В высокий сезон в Кортина царит оживлённая атмосфера апре-ски с изысканными кафе, где подают божественные десерты и выпечку к чаю; в вечернее время Вас порадуют бары с превосходными винами и коктейлями. В соответствии с предложением, большая часть гостей курорта снимает номера в отелях или квартиры; в то же время, сегодня в Кортина можно найти всё большее количество впечатляющих роскошных шале для проведения отпуска Вашей мечты.

Живописный курорт Кортина д'Ампеццо – идеальное место чтоб стать на лыжи

В Кортина выделяются три основные зоны катанияКортина Кьюб, куда входят области Кристалло, Фалория, Миетрес (Cortina Cube, Cristallo, Faloria, Mietres), Тофана (Tofana) и Лагазио-5 Торри (Lagazuoi-5 Torri), открывющие доступ к 115 километрам горнолыжных склонов. Зона катания Кортина Кьюб предлагает захватывающий вид на долину Ампеццо (Ampezzo) и множество живописных красных и чёрных трасс. Тофана дружелюбна начинающим сноубордистам и лыжникам, а также включает незабываемые трассы Олимпийских Игр 1956 года. Лагазио-5 Торри включает множество живописных склонов, пролегающих в необычайном ландшафте. В компании гидов, опытные лыжники смогут насладиться здесь фантастическим внетрассовым катанием и скитурингом. Проблем со снегом на курорте не бывает, поскольку 95 процентов трасс снабжены отличным оборудованием для снегообразования, соответственно, сезон катания здесь длится с конца ноября до конца апреля.

В Кортино есть альтернативные возможности активного отдыха, среди которых популярные прогулки на снегоступах, катание на коньках, плавание. На курорте есть планетарий и обсерватория «Колд Друс» (Cold Druscie); любители истории могут посетить туннели времён Первой мировой войны в Лагажуо (Lagazuoi).

Расположение & Карта

Ближайший аэропорт
Venice
Время в пути до аэропорта
2 hours / 150 km
Высота курорта
1225m
Максимальная высота
2930m
Luxury ski holiday destination Cortina at night
Italian food and wine in Cortina
Cortina town centre
Ski slopes in Cortina
Snowshoeing in Cortina
изображение
Leo Trippi
Журнал
You are sure to have the best night's sleep in the luxurious surroundings of these magnificent master suites.
Категория:

CHALETS

When the summer months arrive Val d'Isere comes into its own with a diverse selection of summer activities
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Issue 37 22/5/2020 Where to Eat & Drink in Verbier
Discover the best restaurants and après-ski spots in Verbier
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Discover the Méribel valley in a new way with these exhilarating winter activities.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Issue 36 15/5/2020 Top 8 Ski Schools in Verbier
Our guide to the top ski schools in Verbier helps you discover the best ski school for you.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

From firepits and colour changing bars to al fresco dining and sun-drenched deck chairs these chalet balconies have it all.
Категория:

CHALETS

Discover all you need to know about the high-altitude resort of Val Thorens in the 3 Valleys.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Famed for its mountain restaurants, Zermatt is ‘the’ culinary hotspot in the Swiss Alps.
Категория:

RESORT GUIDES

Discover the finest chalet wine cellars in the Alps, perfect for enjoying an après-ski tipple or two,
Категория:

CHALETS

The Dolomites is home to some very special properties - but which one to choose?
Категория:

CHALETS

Рассылка
Подписаться на наши новости
Сотрудничество
iata
Schweize Reisegarantie
iata

speak to us
+41 81 385 1882 Contact

Luxury Chalets Cortina

The "Pearl of the Dolomites"

A true paradise for winter sports enthusiasts and nature lovers alike, Cortina is a captivating town in a truly spectacular setting. Although a famous racing town and host of the 1956 Winter Olympics, Cortina is also Italy’s most fashionable resort where culture, shopping and gastronomy are considered just as important (if not more so) than the skiing. However, if skiing is your priority then Cortina certainly delivers. The resort is part of the Dolomiti Superski, one of the world’s largest ski circuits with 1,200 km of slopes across 12 ski regions, accessed with a single ski pass.

At the heart of Cortina is the cobbled Corsa Italia, a top spot for those who like to shop. The town centre offers a wealth of stores ranging from fashion, accessories and home furnishings to sport and art. Cortina’s excellent restaurants serve a variety of dishes from the Venetian tradition as well as typical Tyrolean specialities, showcasing the fresh local ingredients. In high season, Cortina has a lively apres atmosphere with sophisticated cafes serving divine cake and pastries at tea time and a variety of excellent wine and cocktail bars for a late-night tipple or two. Although the lodging is dominated by hotels it is worth seeking out the increasing number of impressive luxury ski chalets in the resort for a truly indulgent holiday.

Cortina has three main ski areas: Cortina Cube (Cristallo, Faloria, Mietres), Tofana and Lagazuoi-5 Torri, offering 115 km of slopes. The Cortina Cube area offers spectacular views across the Ampezzo valley and a selection of scenic red and black runs, whilst Tofana ranges from beginner slopes to the unforgettable runs of the 1956 Winter Olympics. Lagazuoi-5 Torri has a wide variety of scenic slopes set in a spectacular landscape. In the company of guides, adventurous skiers can enjoy fantastic off-piste terrain and there are possibilities for ski touring too. Snow is not a problem here as 95% of the pistes are covered by excellent snowmaking facilities meaning the ski season runs from the end of November until late April.

There is much to do off the slopes here too, including popular walks, swimming and skating. There is even a planetarium and observatory at Cold Druscie and you can also visit First World War tunnels at Lagazuoi.  

Location & Map

Nearest Airport
Venice
Travel time from airport
2 hours / 150 km
Resort Altitude
1225m
Top Altitude
2930m
Luxury ski holiday destination Cortina at night
Italian food and wine in Cortina
Cortina town centre
Ski slopes in Cortina
Snowshoeing in Cortina
image
Leo Trippi
Magazine
Discover 10 of our favourite chalets that have been nominated for the World Ski Awards 2020.
Category:

CHALETS

It’s that time of year again - the World Ski Award nominations are out...Vote for Leo Trippi!
Category:

NEWS

Discover our top tips for staying safe in the Alps making sure you can enjoy your well-earned break in the mountains safely
Category:

SKI HOLIDAY ADVICE

From racing around an ice track to cooking with a Michelin-star chef, here are out top 5 winter activities in Val d'Isere.
Category:

RESORT GUIDES

Explore our guide to Cortina d'Ampezzo to find out what to do, where to eat & where to stay in summer & winter.
Category:

RESORT GUIDES

Issue 41 28/7/2020 Guide to Skiing in Meribel
In the heart of the 3 Valleys, Meribel is a fantastic ski resort for all types and levels of skiers and snowboarders.
Category:

RESORT GUIDES

In summer Gstaad transforms into a spectacular paradise with an abundance of events and activities to enjoy.
Category:

RESORT GUIDES

Issue 41 21/7/2020 5 Top Tips for Beginner Skiers
Discover the Alps and make the most of your first skiing experience with our top tips for beginner skiers
Category:

SKI HOLIDAY ADVICE

From state-of-the-art equipment to breathtaking mountain views, these luxury chalet gyms are some of the finest in the world.
Category:

CHALETS

Issue 40 14/7/2020 Where to Eat & Drink in Davos
Discover the best bars and restaurants in Davos.
Category:

RESORT GUIDES

Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter for exclusive news, offers & inspiration.
We respect your privacy
Memberships & Affiliations
iata
Schweize Reisegarantie
iata