Octola Villa

Finland, Arctic
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in Finnish Lapland, Octola Villa is an ultra-modern chalet within Octola Private Wilderness with two expansive terraces, sauna and outdoor Jacuzzi.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Helipad
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Next level opulence in Finnish Lapland

Situated in Finnish Lapland, Octola Villa is the latest addition to Octola Private Wilderness. This newly-built villa offers incredible design including floor-to-ceiling glass walls and al fresco terraces, perfect for viewing the spectacular northern lights. The villa provides total privacy in secluded wilderness whilst also offering exhilarating outdoor Arctic activities on your doorstep.

The main entrance takes you into a cosy open plan lounge and dining area with access to a terrace. Here you can cosy up beside the fire on comfy sofas and enjoy meals prepared in the separate kitchen whilst gazing out at the dramatic landscape. The villa has two bedrooms - a master suite with a stunning en-suite bathroom featuring a free-standing bathtub and sauna. A second en-suite bedroom can also be converted into a wellness facility for yoga and spa treatments.

Outside is a Jacuzzi - the perfect spot from which to view the beauty of the night skies.

Whilst staying at Octola, you can enjoy Nordic cuisine prepared by Octola's dedicated chefs using naturally grown local ingredients.

A number of activities are included in your stay from snowshoeing, offroad and cross country skiing to toboganning, nature walks, feeding the reindeer and fatbiking. Your stay can be fully tailored and for an extra charge additional activities such as downhill skiing, ice driving, private boat tours, reindeer and husky sledding can be arranged.

Octola Villa is located 20 minutes by car from Rovaniemi International airport. A private helipad is available.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Thu 01 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

3 days

POA

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

4 days

POA

Thu 15 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

3 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

1 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The property, accessible by helicopter, snowmobile or car, is located on private land of more than 300 hectares, in the cul-de-sac of a private road, surrounded by silent wilderness and freely roaming reindeer. Rovaniemi International Airport is 20 minutes by car.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy