Chalet Griffin

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the exclusive Nasserein neighbourhood, Chalet Griffin is an impressive property with a contemporary alpine design and private wellness area.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 475 m2 / 5112.9 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 35,500 - EUR 39,500
Bed and BreakfastEUR 20,500 - EUR 24,500

Description

Bright and spacious interior

Completed in 2015, Chalet Griffin has an ideal location at the end of a quiet lane, close to the heart of the village and the Nassereinbahn gondola. The main lift station is just three minutes' walk from the chalet and the town centre can be reached in a few minutes by car or 10 minutes on foot. The chalet’s elevated positioned gives it uninterrupted views of the valley and surrounding peaks which can be easily admired from the property’s balconies or extensive terrace. Set over four floors, Chalet Griffin is able to accommodate 12 guests in six en-suite bedrooms.

The entrance hall on the ground floor leads into a spacious open-plan living and dining area. There are several seating areas, a fireplace, a large dining table and smaller breakfast table. There is a large professional kitchen which is separate from the living area.

There is a further opportunity to relax in style in the impressive cinema room.

Six en-suite bedrooms are divided between the first and second floors. All of the bedrooms bar one can be configured as twin or doubles. The master bedroom on the first floor is a haven of luxury with two balconies, a dressing room and en-suite bathroom. Three bedrooms are located on the top floor; a second master bedroom and two twin/doubles featuring high ceilings and exposed beams.

After a day on the slopes, the wellness area on the lower ground floor is an ideal place to unwind. With a hammam, sauna, rain shower and relaxation area you can become revitalised for the next day’s skiing. The chalet also has a large ski room with boot warmers and a clothes drying area. There is external parking for two vehicles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 44,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,500

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 39,500

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 56,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 39,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 39,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 39,500

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 39,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 37,500

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 37,500

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,500

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located at the end of a quiet lane in Nasserein, just 3 minutes' walk from the main lift station whilst the town centre can be reached in a few minutes by car or 10 minutes on foot.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy