Chalet des Cristaux

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located within walking distance of Les Houches ski area, Chalet des Cristaux offers stunning views and a wide range of facilities for the whole family.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 350 m2 / 3767.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Integrated sound system

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 20,100 - EUR 24,500
Accommodation OnlyEUR 10,300 - EUR 14,700

Description

Stylish chalet with entertainment & relaxation for all.

Perfect for a winter mountain escape with the whole family, Chalet des Cristaux is located an easy five-minute walk from Les Houches ski area. The centre of Chamonix is a 10-minute drive from the chalet. From the chalet's landscaped gardens, guests can enjoy spectacular views of the Mont Blanc and Fiz mountain ranges.

The main living area, located on the first floor of the property, is spacious and open-plan with an attractive feature fireplace at its centre. Beautifully furnished, the living area benefits from mood lighting and self-regulating underfloor heating.

There is also an elegant dining area with an oak and stone table and a fully-equipped modern kitchen with a breakfast island.

Adjacent to the living room is a TV/games room with arcade games and a football table - a perfect space for teenagers to call their own.

Heading downstairs, guests will find a spacious room overlooking the garden with a small bar, lounge area, sound and lighting system. At the touch of a button, this dance floor area transforms into an adjustable depth swimming pool (up to 1.80m in depth) with a counter-current system.

Further relaxation can be found in the Nordic outdoor hot tub and sauna housed inside an independent "mazot". Guests can also be entertained in the cinema room and explore the wine cellar for their favourite bottles. Other facilities include a fitness area, ski room, garage and bike room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

5 days

POA

Thu 08 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

2 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

8 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 38,000

January 2023

Fri 06 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

1 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,700

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,700

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,800

Sat 28 Jan - Fri 03 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2023

Fri 03 Feb - Sat 04 Feb

1 days

POA

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,600

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 29,600

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,900

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,700

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,700

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,700

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,700

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,700

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,100

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,100

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,100

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet des Cristaux enjoys a private location just a five-minute walk from Les Houches ski area and a 10-minute drive from the centre of Chamonix.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy