Chalet Kuma

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated on the renowned Kandahar piste in Les Houches, Chalet Kuma is a brand new ski-in/ski-out chalet with a spectacular spa area.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 372 m2 / 4004.21 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 18,600 - EUR 20,500
Accommodation OnlyEUR 9,500 - EUR 11,700

Description

Much sought-after chalet right on the piste

Spacious Chalet Kuma is an opulent chalet with ski-in/ski-out access and 372m ² of living space. Brand new for the 2018/19 ski season, Kuma can accommodate up to 12 guests in stylish luxury. It has a private location yet is right on the piste for easy access to the slopes. The centre of Chamonix is a short drive from the chalet.

Ideal for relaxing after a day on the slopes, Chalet Kuma has a large open plan living area with contemporary decor, sink-in sofas and a fireplace. From here doors open onto a balcony which offers spectacular panoramic views of the surrounding peaks. There is a spacious state-of-the-art kitchen and dining area too.

The highlight of the chalet has to be the wonderful spa area, complete with an indoor swimming pool, sauna, hammam and large shower. The TV lounge, with Starck fireplace, is a great space for any children or teenagers in the group. Other facilities include a spacious garage, laundry room as well as a ski and boot room.

Chalet Kuma is able to accommodate eight adults and four children across five beautifully-designed bedrooms. There are four double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and one bunk room with four adult-size beds.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Tue 06 Dec

3 days

POA

Tue 06 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

3 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

1 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,900

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 23,900

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 29,900

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,500

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,500

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,500

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,900

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 25,200

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 21,900

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,900

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,600

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,600

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,600

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located on the famous Kandahar piste of Les Houches and offers ski-in/ski-out access. Chamonix centre can be reached in 12 minutes by car.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy