Chalet l'Or Blanc

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In a private development in the heart of Courchevel 1550 sits Chalet l’Or Blanc, a stunning property with magnificent views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 270 m2 / 2906.28 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Apple TV
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 5,000 - EUR 20,000

Description

Showcasing modern elegance in all its glory

Chalet l’Or Blanc is one of four in a private gated development, near the pistes and the shops of Courchevel Village. With open views of the valleys and the mountains of the French Alps,this chalet will charm you with its style and beauty. This luxury 270m² residence, has three floors and sleeps 10 guests in five bedrooms.

Chalet l’Or Blanc is completely constructed with wood obtained from ancient farmhouses and old barns from the region. In the spacious lounge with its vaulted ceiling, the rounded sofa can seat a whole family or a large group of friends, enjoying the warm fire, the magnificent view and the adjoining terrace. Ten guests can be seated around the beautiful dining table under a crystal chandelier. The fully-equipped open plan kitchen also has a breakfast bar.

For entertainment you can watch a television program or a movie in relaxed comfort, while enjoying a drink from the bar. There is a massage room for those who need treatment or pampering and the outdoor Jacuzzi with-a-view is a joy for the whole family. Guests staying at the chalet have access to reserved parking and a shared sauna.

Up to eight adults and two children can sleep in the five elegantly furnished bedrooms. All of the bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms with top-of-the-range facilities. Four of the bedrooms have double beds as well as access to an outdoor terrace or balcony, from where guests can enjoy the view and the fresh mountain air. A bunk room for two is ideal for any children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 28,000

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 20,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 5,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Ski Room

Location & Map

The chalet is located in a private hamlet just 50 metres from the centre of Courchevel 1550 and the ski runs.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy