Chalet Monch

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the Brigues district of Courchevel 1550, Chalet Monch has a fantastic open plan living area with incredible views.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 251 m2 / 2701.76 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 7,000 - EUR 13,500

Description

Beautiful modern chalet with panoramic views

Situated in the Brigues district of Courchevel 1550, Chalet Monch is just 280 metres from the slopes and 500 metres from the centre of the resort.

Set over five floors, the chalet offers 251m² of living space with a spacious open plan living area on the top floor. A statement fireplace at the centre of the living room separates a comfortable sitting area with sofas from a dining area and fully-fitted kitchen. Doors open onto a balcony providing magnificent mountain views.

The first floor of the chalet is home to a cosy TV lounge with a bar. Practical facilities include a laundry room, garage and ski room. Chalet Monch is able to accommodate 10 adults across five en-suite bedrooms.

The third floor is dedicated to a magnificent master suite with balcony and en-suite bathroom. There are a further two double bedrooms and two twins which can also be configured as doubles on request.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,500

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Entertainment

Location & Map

The chalet is nestled in the quiet area of Les Brigues, less than 300m from the slopes and a 5 minute walk from the resort centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy