Chalet Centenary

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just 150m from the slopes, Chalet Centenary provides a charming and stylish base for a relaxing holiday in Courchevel 1650.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12 Size: 393 m2 / 4230.25 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 14,300 - EUR 41,000

Description

Contemporary design and spacious living

Set over five floors, Chalet Centenary is conveniently located just 150m from the slopes. This stunning chalet has been beautifully designed with incredible vaulted ceilings, high-quality wood and stone and sumptuous furnishings. Accommodating up to 12 guests, the chalet provides plenty of space for relaxing and entertaining in total comfort.

The main living space is open plan and flooded with natural light through floor-to-ceiling windows. A fireplace and two comfortable sofa seating areas encourage you to relax and enjoy the inspiring mountain views. Meals can be enjoyed around an oval dining table and there's a well-equipped modern kitchen with extra seating available at the breakfast island. Doors open onto a balcony with an outdoor Jacuzzi - the perfect spot to drink in the wonderful views.

Above the living area is a mezzanine set under the eaves with a TV lounge on one side and a children's playroom equipped with plenty of board games on the other. After a day on the slopes, head to the spa for pure relaxation. Enjoy a few lengths in the indoor pool or unwind in the sauna and steam room.

Chalet Centenary is able to accommodate 12 guests across six en-suite double bedrooms. The bedrooms have been beautifully-appointed and all of them have a TV, bathroom with bathtub and shower and access to a balcony or outside terrace/garden area.


Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 18,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 18,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 40,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 58,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 14,300

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 22,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 37,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 43,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 41,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 40,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 28,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 22,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the Belvédère neighbourhood of Courchevel 1650, just 150m from the slopes.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy