Chalet Dolce Vita

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With exquisite views, luxurious furnishings and state-of-the-art facilities, Chalet Dolce Vita wouldn't look out of place higher up the mountain in Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 7 + 1Capacity: 14 Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Striking chalet with opulent facilities including a sumptuous spa.

Chalet Dolce Vita has an ideal location close to the central hub of Courchevel 1650 and within walking distance of the ski lifts. Set over five floors, Dolce Vita is without doubt one of the finest chalets available to rent in Courchevel 1650. Teaming an elegant interior with state-of-the-art facilities, you will want for nothing during a stay in this magnificent chalet.

You can enter the chalet on either the ground floor or first floor. A lift delivers you to the stunning double living room on the second floor, with two sumptuous seating areas separated by a central fireplace. After a day's skiing, relax in front of the satellite TV or enjoy an aperitif at the bar. Meals can be prepared in the semi-professional kitchen and enjoyed around the circular dining table which seats 14 people in comfort. Panoramic views can be enjoyed through the vast picture windows or from the balcony.

Chalet Dolce Vita is able to accommodate up to 14 guests in true style and comfort. There are seven suites to choose from, including an impressive master suite on the top floor which features a king-size bed, dressing room, office area and spacious en-suite bathroom. There are a further five double bedrooms (one acts as a family suite with bunk beds) and a twin bedroom with an extra bed suitable for a nanny. The bedrooms are beautifully appointed and most have access to a terrace or balcony.

One of the main highlights of this superb chalet has to be the incredible spa, complete with indoor/outdoor swimming pool, sauna and steam room. Outside, a Jacuzzi provides the perfect spot to unwind and enjoy the views. A playroom will keep the children occupied and there's a cinema room for further entertainment. Other facilities include a garage, laundry room and ski room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

9 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The chalet has a convenient location, just a five-minute walk from the resort's central hub and a short stroll from the lifts.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy