Chalet Overview

Courchevel 1650, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Overview is a chic chalet with panoramic views over Courchevel 1650 and a convenient location 350 metres from the resort centre, ski lifts and slopes.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 9,500 - EUR 26,000

Description

Bright and spacious interior

Chalet Overview is a contemporary chalet finished to a high standard. Spread over four floors connected via a lift and stairs, the chalet offers 400 m² of living space and is located within easy walking distance of the resort centre, the Font de Neige and Snow Front ski lifts. This property is ideal for families or groups of friends looking for stylish accommodation with great fitness and relaxation facilities in a convenient location.

In the spacious living areas, brightly coloured rugs and furnishings as well as traditional features such as an open fire and exposed stone walls, provide a relaxed modern feel. Large floor-to-ceiling glass doors lead onto a south facing balcony with panoramic views over the slopes – inspiring the fitting name of this chalet. The central fireplace divides the living and dining areas whilst at the same time providing a focal point to the room. An American-style, semi-professional kitchen is adjacent to the dining area.

For some real rest and relaxation, book yourself a massage or spend an hour or two in the sauna, hammam or in the inviting pool room, complete with its own lounge area and bar.

Fitness fans can exercise in the gym. On the ground floor there is a ski room with boot heaters and a garage.

Entertainment facilities include multi-media TV in many of the rooms, a cinema room, a pool table and a Jacuzzi. Children – and their parents - will be happily entertained here for hours.

Two individually designed and decorated master bedrooms are located on the second floor. Both have a king-size bed, dressing-room, office area, a fantastic private en-suite bathroom as well as a mini bar, safe and TV. From the main master bedroom you can step out onto the south-facing balcony.

Each of the five attractive bedrooms has its own individual style, is furnished with its own TV and has an en-suite bathroom. One double and two twin bedrooms on the ground floor complete the sleeping arrangements.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 21,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 21,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 21,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 26,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located at the entrance to Courchevel 1650, just 350m from the resort centre, ski lifts and slopes.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy