Apartment Jardin Alpin

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the Domaine du Jardin, a most popular location in Courchevel 1850, ski-in/ski-out Apartment Jardin Alpin is the pinnacle of timeless elegance.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 140 m2 / 1506.96 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 6,300 - EUR 30,000

Description

A superb apartment with an exceptional location

From the slopes of the famous “Domaine du Jardin Alpin”, you can ski right up to the sunny terrace of the residence where this superb apartment is situated. This exceptional location gives access to the Three Valleys ski domain and the resort of Courchevel 1850. You can access this 142m² luxury apartment by way of a lift and stairs. Apartment Jardin Alpin is lavishly decorated with beautiful antiques, and it can accommodate up to eight people across four bedrooms.

With milled wood and elegant fabrics, the sumptuous living room, bathed by the warmth of the fireplace, encourages you to sit back and relax after a day on the slopes.

The open plan living/dining room includes a corner with a games table and it has balcony access through sliding doors as well as a fully-equipped kitchen.

Up to six adults and two children can be comfortably accommodated in the four en-suite bedrooms. Two of the bathrooms have shower rooms whilst the other two, a hammam-shower as well as a bath. The bedrooms and bathrooms are furnished with rich wood panelling with accents of red and gold.

There are three double bedrooms and a bunk room ideal for children. Modern comfort is present with flat screen TVs in every room and free Wi-Fi throughout the apartment.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

8 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

8 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

8 days

EUR 16,800

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

12 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,400

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,900

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,500 EUR 15,750

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,100

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,100

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,400

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,300

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located a short stroll from the centre of Courchevel 1850 in the Jardin Alpin area of the resort with ski-in/ski-out access.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy