Apartment No. 200

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

The beautiful duplex Apartment No 200, in a luxury hotel near to the centre of Courchevel 1850, has inspiring views and ski-in/ski-out access to the pistes.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 5 Size: 145 m2 / 1560.78 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Rustic atmosphere with hotel facilities

Apartment No 200 is a duplex in La Sivolière with wonderful views of La Dent du Villard, the glaciers of La Vanoise and the village of Courchevel 1850. It has ski-in/ski-out access to the Le Dou du Midi piste and is not far from the resort centre. This 145 m² property sleeps five in three bedrooms. It forms part of a luxury hotel with an elegant mountain setting and excellent relaxation and catering facilities.

This wonderful apartment has a tranquil rustic atmosphere making use of ancient wooden wall-panelling, doors and furniture and refined decoration. A comfortable lounge with a stunning stone fireplace and TV area can be found on the lower floor. Two steps up is a large dining room with a single wall kitchen. Complimentary Wi-Fi internet, a mini bar, safe box, flat screen TV as well as a Blu-Ray DVD player are available.

Five guests can be comfortably accommodated in three luxurious bedrooms. On the lower level is the stunning master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, its own fireplace and balcony access. Following wooden stairs upwards there are two attic bedrooms - one with an en-suite bathroom and the other with a shower room.

The hotel is child friendly and has a well-equipped games room. Guests can relax in the swimming pool, sauna, hammam, massage treatment room or go for a workout in the in-house fitness centre. Naturally, the hotel also includes a restaurant, various lounges, lobbies and bars for you to relax in after a day on the slopes. After all the action and entertainment, enjoy a good night’s sleep in one of No 200’s beautiful rustic en-suite bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )

Location & Map

Part of La Sivoliere hotel, this luxury apartment is tucked away in a pine forest at the end of a quiet road with ski-in/ski-out access from the boot room.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy