Apartment Sweet Escape

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the centre of Courchevel 1850, Apartment Sweet Escape is a contemporary home with two Jacuzzis.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 2

Facilities

Hot tub
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 18,000 - EUR 34,000

Description

Comfortable modern apartment with designer furnishings

Conveniently located in the centre of Courchevel 1850, Apartment Sweet Escape is a stylish home for up to 10 guests. An open plan living and dining area with a wine wall opens out onto a balcony complete with Jacuzzi. There is a separate fully-fitted kitchen and extensive art collection for guests to admire. The apartment offers state-of-the-art technology too, including Apple TV, Sky TV, Smart TVs throughout, Sonance Soundbars and Control4 remotes.

Apartment Sweet Escape is able to accommodate eight adults across two master suites, two double/twin bedrooms and two children in a comfortable bunk room. Three of the bedrooms have access to a balcony with one of the master suites accessing a second Jacuzzi.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,000

Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,000

Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 25,000

Fri 30 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

8 days

EUR 34,000

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 25,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 34,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 31,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 27,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 26,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 20,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Sweet Escape is ideally located in the Forum in the centre of Courchevel 1850, a short walk from the main lift hub and with shops, bars and restaurants on your doorstep.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy