Chalet Alpensia

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Beautifully designed, in a coveted ski-in/ski-out location, Chalet Alpensia has the seclusion of a private home with all the advantages of five star hotel L’Apogée in Courchevel 1850 just minutes away.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 1

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Fireplace(s)
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

This modern chalet gives access to one of the largest ski areas in the world.

Offering unsurpassed views of the valley below, Chalet Alpensia is situated in the heart of the exclusive Jardin Alpin. With its own private entrance and ski-in/ski-out convenience, Courchevel’s exclusive Altiport is less than a five minute chauffeured drive away and provides access to guests' looking for that remote off-piste ski experience. It offers over 600m² of discreet luxury spread over four floors – with five bedrooms, seven bathrooms and a lift. The floor houses a fully-equipped kitchen, dining room and guests’ own lounge, with a welcoming fireplace and access to the terrace.

Ten guests can be accommodated in Chalet Lapensia’s five luxurious bedrooms and seven bathrooms. The colourful and modern interior is a fine example of the alternative style of the celebrated Parisian designers, India Mahdavi and Joseph Dirand. On the ground floor there are three bedrooms complete with king-size beds, private bathrooms and dressing rooms.

One of the bedrooms even has a steam bath for the ultimate in-house relaxation. The top floor presents two ‘mansardes’ with en suite bathrooms, their own dressing rooms, sitting areas and bureaus.

On the lower ground floor, you can enjoy a cinema with video on demand, their own private spa with a sauna, Jacuzzi and showers. There is also a double massage room, a relaxation area and a ski room.

Over and above the excellent in-chalet wellness facilities of Chalet Lapensia, you have direct access to all the services of luxury hotel L’Apogée Courchevel, just steps away. Enjoy the stylish bars, superb French and Japanese cuisine, the cigar lounge, boutiques and of course all the leisure facilities such as the heated indoor swimming pool and the spa. There is a private conveyor belt to bring you straight back to the chalets’ ski-in/ski-out facility.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday
availability second paragraph icon
Airport transfers included

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Adjacent to L'Apogee Courchevel at the top of the former Olympic ski jump, Alpensia is located in the Jardin Alpin area of Courchevel 1850 with ski-in/ski-out access.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy