Chalet Les Gentianes

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a true ski in/ski out location on the Bellecôte piste, Chalet Les Gentianes is one of the most spectacular chalets in Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 Size: 750 m2 / 8073 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Prime location with Alpine-style interiors

This beautiful Alpine luxury ski chalet, consisting of five deluxe levels and 650 m² of living space, is located right on the Bellecôte piste, surrounded by trees. Although the chalet is set away from the main road in a private area, the centre of Courchevel 1850, with its celebrated restaurants, bars, shopping and nightlife, is only 500 metres away. Built over five floors, the chalet can comfortably house 14 guests in seven en-suite bedrooms.

Built in the beautiful Alpine-style, Chalet Les Gentianes features wooden interiors, exposed ceiling beams and vaulted ceilings. From the entrance hall on the ground floor, a lift and stairs lead upwards to the homely and comfortable open plan living area with its cosy fireplace whilst French doors opening onto the balcony provide panoramic views over the French Alps.

In recent renovations the kitchen was opened up to the lounge and dining area.

Spa facilities include an indoor swimming pool, perfect for doing a few laps for exercise. There is also a Jacuzzi as well as a hammam, separate gym and an independent massage/treatment room.

On the entrance level you will find a large, impressive home theatre and games room with TV, a DVD player and iPod dock. Last, but not least, the seven bedrooms, with the highest quality en-suite bathrooms, are furnished in delicate and tranquil style. The three first floor bedrooms, including the master bedroom, have access to balconies with exceptional views.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Sun 08 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ski-in/ski-out Gentianes is located right on the Bellecote piste. From the terrace, ski through the trees and straight on to the piste. The resort centre is a five-minute walk down the slope.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy