Chalet La Grande Roche

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering a blend of authenticity and extravagance, Chalet La Grande Roche is a gem in Courchevel 1850's crown with a world-class spa and cinema.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 Size: 709 m2 / 7631.68 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 70,000 - EUR 115,000

Description

Exceptional views over the Glacier de Bellecôte, the dramatic Dent du Villard and the Vanoise glaciers.

Located in the exclusive Cospillot area of Courchevel 1850, Chalet La Grande Roche is just a stone’s throw from the centre of the resort and from the slopes. Set over four levels, an elevator gives easy access to all floors. The second floor is home to an immense double-height living area with a vaulted ceiling, designed so the occupants can enjoy the panoramic views.

In the spacious and stylishly decorated lounge there is a central fireplace. Beautiful designer lighting above the dining table creates a luxurious ambience, and both living and dining areas have access to a balcony. There is a semi-professional kitchen and a well-equipped office area. Outside is an east-facing terrace.

There is an exceptional spa with a magnificent indoor pool surrounded by  sofas, with a television, a mermaid overlooking all that happens and even a swing!

Wellness facilities also include a steam room, a well-equipped gym with bicycle, running machine and weights, a massage table, and an outdoor Jacuzzi on the east-facing terrace, plus an outdoor sauna.

The black and grey colour scheme of the deluxe cinema room creates the perfect setting for enjoying a blockbuster movie.

On the third floor is the master double bedroom with a fireplace, dressing room and en-suite bathroom with Jacuzzi bath and shower.

The first floor has a family room comprising two connected double rooms with a shared en-suite bathroom as well as four double en-suite bedrooms. Each bedroom has a TV and DVD player.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 70,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 75,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 135,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 170,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 115,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 75,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 75,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 75,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 95,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 115,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 115,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 95,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 75,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 75,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 75,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 75,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 75,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 70,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Surrounded by fir trees in the Cospillot district of Courchevel 1850, La Grande Roche is 350m from the Front de Neige ski lifts, 170m from the Cospillot piste and 230m from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy