Chalet L’Arctique

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet L’Arctique provides the ultimate convenient location in Courchevel 1850 for all the fantastic shops, restaurants and nightlife of this world-class resort.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 275 m2 / 2960.1 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 30,000 - EUR 60,000

Description

Indulge in five floors of luxury at Chalet L’Arctique with an interior decorated to the highest standard.

Located right in the centre of Courchevel 1850, this luxury 275sqm ski chalet is perfectly located right next to the slopes, ski lifts and ski school, as well as the fantastic restaurants and shops this world-famous resort has to offer. Providing a warm and elegant feel with wood, leather, marble and copper used throughout, there is a focus on comfort, texture, clean lines and bronze detailing, from the open-grain stained oak finishing of the roof beams, to the antique mirroring and soft grey undertones of the aged wood cladding. Split over five floors, Chalet L’Arctique provides six bedrooms for ten adults and four children.

Found on the top floor, the open-plan living areas have been beautifully decorated to create the perfect space to come together as a group. Enjoy a film on the home cinema system, or relax by the central fireplace on the large seating area. Chalet L’Arctique also has a fully-equipped contemporary open kitchen, as well as a spacious dining table.

Enjoy an aperitif on the balcony as you admire the view over the snow-covered mountain tops or take in the twinkling lights of the centre of the resort.

Chalet L’Arctique has a master suite with a magnificent bathtub, two en-suite doubles, two en-suite double/twin bedrooms and a double bunk room with en-suite bathroom. The bunk room is ideal for up to four children.

On the entrance level of the chalet guests will find one of the double en-suite bedrooms, as well as a kitchenette, heated ski lockers, log burning fireplace and a laundry area. Home to fantastic wellness facilities, the lower level of the property creates the perfect space to unwind following a day on the slopes. Relax in the swimming pool with water jets or ease aching post-ski muscles in the ten-person hot tub.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 75,000

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 60,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 55,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 45,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 45,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Situated in the centre of Courchevel 1850 less than 50 metres from the snow front and the slopes.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy