Chalet Le Petit Palais

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Chalet Le Petit Palais is an exceptional ski-in/ski-out property on the Bellecote piste with an exceptional spa, cinema and even a nightclub.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 12 + 2Size: 1670 m2 / 17975.88 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Elevator
Exterior Parking

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Welcome to the world of the palatial chalet – with its own private nightclub

Le Petit Palais, located in a coveted ski-in/ski-out location, was exclusively designed to create a lavish palace with decadent detailing and luxury finishes. The property spans over 1670m² and six floors, and sleeps up to 14 people. The main entrance welcomes you into the foyer where you will find a bold staircase that invites you to explore. Relax in the private tranquility of the elegant living and dining area. There is also a professional kitchen for all your culinary requirements.

From the chalet’s prime location on the edge of the pistes, you can walk or ski to the resort centre within five minutes to experience Courchevel’s thrilling nightlife. Alternatively you can descend into the chalet’s underground level and enter your very own private nightclub. For entertainment of another kind, you can settle down in the soft seats of the cinema room for the movie of your choice.

The focus of attention in the hotel-like spa is the 14 x 5 metre swimming pool.

With a Jacuzzi and comfortable seating next to the pool this is truly place of peaceful relaxation and outstanding beauty.

You can also unwind in the hammam and sauna before enjoying the treatments of your choice in the massage or beauty area. Fitness oriented guests will enjoy the gym, equipped with treadmill, spin cycle and kinesis machine of the very best design.

Seven spacious bedrooms can accommodate up to 12 adults and two children. Three luxurious guest bedrooms, all with king-size beds, opulent soft furnishings and dramatic feature headboards are located on one level. A level lower is the VIP suite with king size bed, freestanding bath and lounge as well as a bunk bedroom with sofa bed and a king size bedroom. All bedrooms have fantastic en-suite bathrooms.

The luxurious master suite is located on its very own floor, with a king-size bed, private lounge, bar, two dressing rooms, ultra-luxurious en-suite bathroom and private terrace access.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located on the Bellecote piste with ski-in/ski-out access

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy