Chalet Owens

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With an enviable position across the road from the Bellecôte piste, Chalet Owens houses twelve guests in outstanding luxurious comfort with an entertainment floor second-to-none.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 12

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Exquisite combination of modern design and traditional materials

Chalet Owens has an almost next-to-the-slope location in the Bellecôte area of Courchevel 1850 and is a mere five minute walk from the centre of the resort. What really makes this chalet stand out above others, is the ultra-luxurious 250 m² entertainment area. The interior of the 1,500 m² property, sleeping 12, displays the world’s best brands of stylish furnishings and fittings. This is especially evident in the living area with its vaulted ceiling, floor-to-ceiling windows, attractive dining area and separate kitchen.

Three different elevators and various staircases connect the six levels of this outstanding chalet. Guests will love the elegant lounge with its central fireplace, positioned to spread light and warmth to the open plan living area. The entertainment level, with multiple sitting areas, bar lounges, TV’s, a wine cellar, a playroom with various video game consoles and an impressive cinema room is a fantastic place for children and adults alike to spend the evening.

The spa level includes a swimming pool with a retractable floor, giving adjustable depth to the pool.

Cleverly built partly inside the chalet and partly outside, there is a 15 x 3 metre indoor swimming pool and a 5 x 3 metre outdoor pool, providing pleasure for all times and all seasons.

In the wellness area there is a hammam, sauna and a large and comfortable lounge with access to an outdoor terrace. A floor lower, guests will be further surprised by a gym with Technogym equipment, two massage rooms and a ski room with a private elevator to the entrance.

Each suite is between 40–62 m² and they can all be configured with either king-size or twin beds. All of the rooms are luxuriously furnished with TV’s, a sitting area, bureau, dressing room and an en-suite bathroom with a bath, shower, double basin and a separate WC.

The spacious bedrooms are stylishly furnished in neutral colours. They all feature dressing areas and mini bars too. With floor-to-ceiling windows and doors that give terrace access, the views of the beautiful French Alps are beautifully captured.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Owens is located on the Route de Bellecote, just 30m from the piste and a 4-minute walk from the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy