Chalet Razzie

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Near to the Bellecôte ski slope, at the highest residential point of Courchevel 1850, sits Chalet Razzie with picturesque views over the French Alps.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 600 m2 / 6458.4 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Nestled just behind the Pralong chair lift, close to the Bellecôte piste

Chalet Razzie is situated at the highest residential point of Courchevel 1850 – just 20 metres from the Bellecôte piste - with easy access to the slopes and beautiful views. The location is exclusive and highly private, yet very convenient. Three of the four floors of this chalet can be accessed by an elevator. Six comfortable bedrooms accommodate 12 guests. This chalet is furnished in sophisticated style and it features a state-of-the-art spa with ultra-modern facilities.

The well-appointed, fashionable interiors with distinctive Savoyard style, underline the sophisticated atmosphere of Chalet Razzie. Located on the ground floor, the open plan living area has double-height vaulted ceilings, a central fireplace and a comfortable lounge area. In addition to this there is a corner snug and a bar. Dining facilities are superb and include a state-of-the-art-kitchen and dining room. A south facing balcony, leading directly from the living area, are great for sunbathing, relaxation and aperitifs.

A new spa facility comprises of a large Jacuzzi (4.20m x 2.20m) with swim jets, a hammam and a sauna.

An independent gym to work-out in and a massage room for those wishing to be pampered can also be found on the lowest floor. The spa has a lounge area with comfortable seating, a television, and a pool table.

Chalet Razzie can accommodate ten adults and two children across five bedrooms with extravagant en-suite bathrooms and a bunk room that shares one of these bathrooms. All four double bedrooms on the lower ground floor, including the second master bedroom with lounge area, have access to the terrace that offers breathtaking views across the snow-capped mountains.

The top-floor master bedroom has access to a private balcony, a king-size bed, and an en-suite bathroom with a standalone bath, shower and double basin. This bedroom can be accessed by stairs only.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 09 Dec - Fri 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Fri 06 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

9 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Situated beside the Bellecote piste, Razzie is just a 50 metres from the Pralong chairlift. It is less than a 10 minute walk directly down into the village and a 2 minute taxi ride or 15 minute walk back up the mountain to the chalet.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy