Chalet White Dream

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

White Dream is an impressive chalet with vast living spaces and ultra-luxurious wellness facilities. It is located near to the slopes of Courchevel 1850.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 450 m2 / 4843.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 40,000 - EUR 80,000

Description

Elegant and modern chalet with impressive views

Located in the Cospillot area of Courchevel 1850, 150 metres from the slopes, sits Chalet White Dream. With 450 m² of living space, spread over four levels, this chalet can sleep 10 adults and two children in six bedrooms. On the second floor is a north-west facing balcony with views over the mountains. This chalet is wonderfully equipped with all the recreation and relaxation facilities you can dream of.

Chalet White Dream is tastefully renovated in an elegant style that blends perfectly with the snowy surroundings and vibrant atmosphere of the resort. The whitewashed walls, floor and beams are unique and yet the luxury chalet exudes an amazing sense of homeliness. With its impressive all-white interior, this is definitely one of the best looking chalets in the Alps. The large living/dining area has two fireplaces and a fitted professional kitchen that can be closed off. A north-west facing balcony, leading from the living area, has spectacular mountain views.

The place to be in the evening is the relaxation lounge on the lower ground floor with home cinema system, a very cool ice-themed bar and an office area with multimedia facilities including a computer with a printer.

Equipped with an indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi and hammam, White Dream offers a great range of après-ski amenities to keep everyone happy. There is also a gym for the fitness fanatics and a massage room for indulgent treatments.

Accommodation is available for ten adults and two children in six bedrooms. All six of the bedrooms have en-suite bath or shower room facilities. On the first floor are three double bedrooms and a master bedroom with a dressing room. A second large master bedroom and another sleeping area with a sofa bed (without windows), are located on the top floor. On the ground floor is a twin/double bedroom, with colourful throws, suitable for children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 50,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 69,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 98,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 69,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 55,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 40,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 55,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 63,000

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 80,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 69,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 69,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 69,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 55,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 55,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 50,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Nestled amongst pines, the chalet is located in the popular neighbourhood of Cospillot just 150m from the ski slopes and lifts and right in the centre close to the shops, bars and restaurants.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy