Cheval Blanc Courchevel - Le Chalet

Courchevel 1850, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located next to and as part of a five-star hotel, this ski-in/ski-out chalet is set in the heart of Courchevel 1850. Le Chalet’s spa offers complete relaxation.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 315 m2 / 3390.66 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Bar
Children's Playroom
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Ideal refuge for friends and families looking for a private and exclusive experience

Le Chalet, forming part of a chic five-star hotel, sits in the centre of the esteemed Jardin Alpin in Courchevel 1850. This recently redesigned ski-in/ski-out chalet has an area of 315m² and sleeps six in three en-suite bedrooms. Le Chalet provides access to the facilities of the Cheval Blanc Courchevel hotel, including 'Le 1947 at Cheval Blanc', a three-Michelin-starred restaurant, private dining room, an alpine brasserie, sunny slope-side terrace, bar, cigar lounge, spa with various treatments, an infinity pool, ice water plunge pool, steam room, sauna, fitness centre, kids club and a teens lounge.

Le Chalet’s interiors combine authentic materials with original art pieces. The living areas are all about relaxing together. Here guests are able to enjoy the suspended rotating fireplace, watch a movie or read a novel from the chalet's entertaining library. A panoramic balcony offers impressive south-west mountain views.

To ensure absolute comfort, the chalet's entertainment, temperature and lighting are controlled by an automated system. Guests can also enjoy a dedicated, private cinema room. Outside is a private terrace where guests can unwind in the Nordic bath overlooking the Saulire summit.

The private spa, with a room for massages and beauty treatments, a sauna and a tranquil relaxation area offers complete relaxation.

The master suite covers the entire top floor. Decorated in tones of warm gold, white and elegant black, the large master bedroom includes an en-suite living room, complete with a private bar which leads onto the balcony. An over-sized double bathtub defines the master bathroom. Two more double bedrooms each have a lounge area, dressing room and balcony/terrace access, as well as a chromotherapy hammam in their en-suite bathroom

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Tue 24 Jan

3 days

POA

Tue 24 Jan - Fri 27 Jan

3 days

POA

Fri 27 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

8 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

6 days

POA

Fri 10 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

1 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

4 days

POA

March 2023

Wed 01 Mar - Sat 04 Mar

3 days

POA

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Le Chalet is located in Courchevel's Jardin Alpin sector at the top of the resort village. Fully ski-in/ski-out, gentle green pistes lead to the chalet and down to the main 1850 ski lifts. The shops, bars & restaurants of Courchevel 1850 are a 15-minute walk downhill.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy