Chalet Bois du Ban

Courchevel Le Praz, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the hamlet of Bois du Praz, Chalet Bois du Ban offers stylish open-plan living, a cinema room and an indoor pool.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wellness/Relaxation Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 10,900 - EUR 20,900

Description

Chic and refined chalet

Located in the hamlet of Bois du Praz, Chalet Bois du Ban is located just 50m from the centre of the village and only 200m from the ski lift which whisks you straight up to Courchevel 1850. Set over five levels, all served by an elevator, Chalet Bois du Ban is modern in style with stone and wood cladding, soft tones and sumptuous materials.

A beautiful and spacious open-plan living area is located on the top floor. Bay windows open onto a terrace and balcony from where you can admire wonderful views of the valley. A central fireplace divides the comfortable lounge from the elegant dining area and fully-equipped kitchen.

Chalet Bois du Ban accommodates 10 guests across five en-suite bedrooms. Three of the bedrooms have balcony access and one of the bedrooms is suitable for people with reduced mobility. The master suite has a stylish en-suite bathroom whilst the four remaining bedrooms all have en-suite shower rooms.

After a day on the mountain, the chalet's spa will be a welcome sight. Relax in the sauna or enjoy a leisurely swim in the indoor pool. There's also a cinema room for movie nights. Other facilities include a ski room with boot warmers, a laundry room and a garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,900

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,900

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 27,900

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,900

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 10,900

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,900

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,900

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,900

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,900

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,900

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,900

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Chalet Bois du Ban is is located in the hamlet of Bois du Praz, just 50m from the centre of the village and 200m from the ski lift which takes you straight up the mountain to Courchevel 1850.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy