Chalet Pelerin

Le Miroir, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in a traditional farming village, Chalet Pelerin is a heli-skier's dream, with access to three heli-ski bases across the Italian border.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 6

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Authentic chalet in a peaceful village with access to five nearby ski resorts

Situated at the top of the small traditional farming village of Le Miroir close to the Italian border, Chalet Pelerin offers both privacy and an authentic taste of local life. Surrounded by traditional Savoyard buildings, the chalet is perfectly located for accessing the resorts of Sainte Foy, Val d'Isère, Tignes, Les Arcs and La Rosiere, which are all located within a 30-minute drive. If you love to explore new terrain, then this is the chalet for you.

Accommodating 14 guests, the chalet itself is set over three floors with an open-plan kitchen, living and dining area and four en-suite double bedrooms. A bunk room sleeps four and two more can sleep in the TV room, which has a built-in bunk bed.

After a day's off-piste skiing, Chalet Pelerin's indoor freshwater pool will be a welcome sight. Further opportunities to relax are provided by a Finnish sauna, steam room and, with views of Mont Pourri, an outdoor hot tub on the terrace. You can also ski to an old sheep-herders hut, known as the Alpage, and partake in an evening meal around the fire.

Perfect for activity-lovers, Chalet Pelerin offers an abundance of activities in both winter and summer. From off-piste skiing and touring to ice climbing, snowshoeing, dog sledding and heli-skiing, the options are endless. In summer, you can take a scenic alpine hike, try your hand at Via Ferrata, bike to the chalet's Alpage for a late afternoon swim in the river, followed by dinner, or enjoy a horseback ride across the mountain valley.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

6 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

6 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Thu 19 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 19 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

9 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Thu 02 Feb

5 days

POA

February 2023

Thu 02 Feb - Sun 05 Feb

3 days

POA

Sun 05 Feb - Fri 10 Feb

5 days

POA

Fri 10 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

8 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Wed 01 Mar

4 days

POA

March 2023

Wed 01 Mar - Sun 05 Mar

4 days

POA

Sun 05 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Wed 29 Mar

3 days

POA

Wed 29 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

4 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

6 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Mezzanine
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bar
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Alpage
Floor plans

Location & Map

The lodge is located in the tiny mountain village of Le Miroir high up in the Tarentaise Valley on the French and Italian border. The resorts of Sainte Foy, Val d'Isere, Tignes, Les Arcs and La Rosiere are all located within a 30 minute drive of the property.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy