Chalet Le Clos Saint-Jean

Les Gets, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideal for large groups, Chalet Le Clos Saint Jean is situated at the bottom of the slopes; with wellness and entertainment on tap.

Bedrooms: 7 Capacity: 14 + 2Size: 500 m2 / 5382 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 8,312 - EUR 16,625

Description

Light and spacious interiors

Situated at the bottom of the Perrières piste, Chalet Le Clos Saint-Jean is a traditional alpine lodge with views of the slopes. Built in 2017, the chalet, with spacious bedrooms and multiple facilities to enjoy, is perfect for large groups.

Le Clos Saint-Jean has a stunning open plan living area featuring large south-facing windows with a delightful view of the Perrières slopes. Comfortable sofas are set around the fireplace, creating a cosy ambiance. A large dining table seats 16 and there is a fully-equipped kitchen with a central breakfast bar. There is also a raclette, fondue and table grill.

After a day's skiing, Le Clos Saint-Jean's spa will be a a welcome sight. With a reading corner, shower, massage table, sauna and hammam, this is the perfect place to relax. There is also a gym with a treadmill, exercise bike, rowing machine and other fitness equipment if you still have energy to burn.

Children and adults alike will love the games room/bar, with its pool table and dartboard, next to the main living area. There is also a cinema room with a selection of films and comfortable armchairs to recline in.

Sleeping 14 adults and 2 children, Le Clos Saint-Jean is ideal for large groups. There are five en-suite twin/double bedrooms, accessing a deck, on the ground floor. There is also a twin/double bedroom on the first floor; and a family suite, with a king-size bed and the possibility to add two single beds, on the second floor. Cosy and modern, each bedroom has satellite TV. The hot tub on the deck can be accessed via the downstairs bedrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 02 Dec - Sun 04 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 04 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

4 days

POA

Thu 08 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

3 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

6 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,194

Sat 24 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,472

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,849

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,625

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,425

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,482

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,425

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,312

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,482

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the village of Les Gets at the bottom of the Perrières piste. The nearest ski lift is 350m from the chalet and the village centre can be reached in 3 minutes by car or 13 minutes on foot. There is also a free shuttle bus that stops 450m from the chalet.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy