Chalet Cyanella

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a swimming pool that can be transformed into a dance floor, Chalet Cyanella is one of the most exclusive properties in Megève

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 525 m2 / 5651.1 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Modern luxury in Mont d'Arbois

Close to the Mont d'Arbois slopes, Chalet Cyanella, with modern furnishings and incredible panoramic views, offers four floors of pure luxury. With a living space of 525 m², the property can comfortably accommodate 10 adults and four children (under 12).

The main communal living space is located on the first floor of the chalet, which has a huge open plan living room. Striking artwork adorns the walls and a semicircular sofa provides sumptuous seating for guests. A fireplace creates a cosy ambience and magnificent picture windows provide a gateway to the marvellous mountain views. A kitchen with breakfast bar adjoins the dining area. There is also an office area and TV lounge on this level.

The ground floor is home to a fantastic swimming pool area which can easily be converted into a dance area (equipped with a projector and sound system) should the mood arise.

Further spa facilities include a sauna, indoor Jacuzzi, relaxation area and Italian-style shower. A level down is a massage room and spacious cinema room. Guests can store their skis and boots in the ski room and there is a garage with space for up to three cars.

Chalet Cyanella has six en-suite bedrooms spread across three levels. The master suite opens onto the terrace and has an ethanol fireplace and en-suite bathroom. There are two double bedrooms, which can also be configured as twins; and a further two fixed doubles, without windows, on the lowest level. The final bedroom is a bunk room sleeping four children.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

2 days

POA

Tue 17 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

4 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in the Mont d'Arbois district of Megeve, just a short walk from the slopes.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy