Chalet des Fermes

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the heart of Les Fermes de Marie hamlet, Chalet des Fermes offers three levels of luxurious living with a spa.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 400 m2 / 4305.6 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Traditional charm and authenticity

Just a few minutes’ stroll from the village centre, Chalet des Fermes is a restored mountain farm in the heart of Megeve with refined decor and beautiful furnishings. Set over three levels, there is plenty of space to revel in the luxurious nature of this 400 m² chalet. Leather, fur, weaved woollen fabrics and hand-crafted antiques combine to create a chic yet authentic ambiance. On the ground floor is an inviting living and dining area with a crackling fire, comfortable seating areas and a well-equipped kitchen with a central island, reclaimed wood cabinets and elegant black granite countertops. Doors open onto a terrace, ideal for al fresco dining when the weather is good.

Chalet des Ferme is able to accommodate up to ten guests across five en-suite bedrooms. Occupying the entire top floor is the sumptuous master bedroom with its large dressing room, open bathroom and magnificent view of the Massif du Jaillet. There is a second double bedroom on the ground floor and three south to south east facing rooms with double or twin beds and a bathroom at garden level. Also on this level is a sauna, jacuzzi, massage room and fitness area. Guests have access to the hotel services at Fermes de Marie including the Pure Altitude Spa, kids club and ski shop.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located a few minutes' walk from Megeve village centre with underground access to the Fermes de Marie hotel & spa. .

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy