Chalet Orcia

Megeve, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the Pettoreaux area of Megeve, Chalet Orcia is an exquisite property with magnificent views and a state-of-the-art spa.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 1000 m2 / 10764 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Elevator
Fireplace(s)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Maximum comfort and state-of-the-art facilities

Located in the much sought-after Pettoreaux area of Megeve, Chalet Orcia is just a two-minute drive from the Mont d'Arbois ski lift and a five-minute drive from the resort centre. The chalet offers four floors of luxurious living with spectacular views of the Aravis mountain chain. With 1,000 square metres of living space, there is ample room for 10 adults and four children to relax and socialise in complete comfort.

The main living area, located on the ground floor, is bright and spacious with lofty ceilings, a magnificent central fireplace and large bay windows. This open plan area consists of several seating areas including a TV lounge. Doors slide open onto a large terrace, ideal for soaking up the sunshine and admiring the beautiful views. There is an elegant dining table, bar and professional kitchen as well as a private office if catching up on work is a priority.

A mezzanine level above the living area houses a cosy reading lounge and double bedroom with en-suite shower room.

A further five en-suite bedrooms are located on the lower ground floor. Here you will find two master suites with en-suite bathrooms, two double bedrooms and a children's bunk room, all with en-suite shower rooms. One of the master suites has a particularly glamorous bathroom and dressing area.

After a day on the slopes, Chalet Orcia provides incredible wellness facilities to relax and rejuvenate you ready for another day on the mountain. There is a large indoor swimming pool with counter-current, a Jacuzzi, sauna, hammam and massage room, as well as a cold plunge pool, sensory shower and fitness room with training bike, elliptic steps, rowing machine and treadmill. A cinema room with a huge choice of movies and games completes the entertainment facilities.

The chalet has an impressive garage with space for six cars and a Tesla battery charger. There's also a 4x4 Landrover Defender which is driven by the housekeeper.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Mezzanine
Office
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage

Location & Map

Chalet Orcia is located in the much sought-after Pettoreaux area of Megeve, just a 2-minute drive from the Mont d'Arbois ski lifts and a 5-minute drive from the resort centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy