Apartment Jossane

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Brand new for 2022, Apartment Jossane is a stunning three-bedroom family-friendly apartment ideally located at Le Rond Point.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 4Size: 126 m2 / 1356.26 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Garage
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 6,500 - EUR 10,500

Description

Stylish apartment with panoramic mountain views

Embodying alpine luxury, Apartment Jossane is conveniently located at Le Rond Point with direct access to the slopes and ski lifts. There are several shops and restaurants within walking distance and the centre of Meribel is just a few minutes away by bus.

Set over one floor, the apartment is light and spacious with a charming open-plan living area featuring an open fireplace, sink-in sofas and dining table seating eight. Panoramic views can be admired through the floor-to-ceiling windows which wrap around the living area, or from the private balcony whilst enjoying the fresh mountain air.

A well-equipped modern kitchen has seating at a breakfast bar for three guests.

Apartment Jossane is able to accommodate four adults and four children in two double bedrooms and a quad bunk room with en-suite shower room. One double bedroom has en-suite shower room and the other has a private bathroom directly opposite.

Other facilities include underground parking with an e-charging point and a ski storage locker.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 6,500

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

EUR 6,600

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,800

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,800

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 6,800

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 6,800

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,200

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,200

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 9,200

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,800

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 6,800

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,200

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,200

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 6,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment is located at Le Rond-Point with direct access to the piste and lifts. There are shops and restaurants nearby and the centre of Meribel is a few minutes' free bus ride away.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy