Apartment Petit Chamois

Meribel, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located at Rond Point des Pistes, Apartment Petit Chamois is a brand new ski-in/ski-out apartment with a stunning interior

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 290 m2 / 3121.56 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 11,800 - EUR 18,500

Description

Beautifully designed ski-in/ski-out apartment

Ideally located for accessing the slopes, Apartment Petit Chamois has ski-in/ski-out access to the green Forêt piste and is only a minute's ski from the Adret ski lift. The 290m² apartment has been lovingly refurbished using aged wood and local stone. The beautiful interior is the creation of renowned designer Nicky Dobree of Grand Designs fame. It combines traditional Alpine charm with modern fixtures and fittings.

The apartment's main communal area comprises an open-plan living area with large flatscreen TV and a contemporary fireplace which separates the lounge from the dining area. There is also a well-equipped kitchen with a small breakfast bar seating four people. Doors open onto an extensive south-facing balcony with uninterrupted views of the surrounding peaks.

Just off the living area are a well-stocked wine cellar and a TV lounge/playroom.

Apartment Petit Chamois is able to accommodate eight adults and four children across four en-suite bedrooms and one bunk room. The master bedroom is particularly luxurious, with its own lounge, dressing room and en-suite bathroom with a bathtub and hammam shower.

There are a further three double en-suite bedrooms with access to a shared balcony or terrace. Children and teenagers will love the spacious quad bunk room which has two sets of bunk beds and an en-suite shower room. Skis can be stored in a storage locker equipped with boot warmers and there is onsite covered parking.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,800

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

EUR 12,000

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,300

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 18,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,800

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 18,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 16,800

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

The apartment enjoys an ideal ski-in/ski-out location adjacent to the green ‘Forêt’ piste and is only one minute’s ski away from the ‘Adret’ ski lift.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy